Reviews

Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Fantastic Door Knobs
Review by Abi on 17 Jan 2022

Wonderful door knobs, just what i was looking for and at a great price too.


Edwardian Door Knobs - Ebonised Bun (pair)
 Look like they've always been there
Review by James on 16 Jan 2022

We wanted some plain, simple doorknobs for our Victorian Glasgow flat and these work beautifully. The best value ones we could find and arrived promptly, very pleased with the result.


Hand Forged 15 inch T-Hinges (pair)
 
Review by Clare puhh on 16 Jan 2022

Just perfect for our latch door good quality not fakes perfectly original plus good value for money


Hand Forged 15 inch T-Hinges (pair)
 
Review by Clare puhh on 16 Jan 2022

Just perfect for our latch door good quality


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive - Large (pair)
 Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive - Large
Review by Karl on 16 Jan 2022

Very good quality door knows and easy to fit, they are very solid and sturdy and look great on our door, very satisfied and will by more once back in stock.


Keyhole Cover Escutcheon - Brass Beehive Teardrop (single)
 Excellent
Review by Anonymous on 16 Jan 2022

Just what we wanted - this looks great and high quality. Very pleased.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Door handles
Review by Lesley on 16 Jan 2022

So pleased with these. Excellent quality and look great on the door. Arrived quickly too and easy to install.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Lovely doorknobs
Review by Anonymous on 15 Jan 2022

Really lovely doorknobs, with a great weight to them. Will be ordering more for the rest of the house!


Medium Cast Iron Rim Lock Keep
 Excellent !
Review by Alex on 15 Jan 2022

Great product, my daughters house was missing this part so I was thrilled to be able to find a company that sold just this part, quick delivery


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (single)
 Ebony beehive door knobs
Review by Anonymous on 15 Jan 2022

Not only is the product fantastic and very good quality, but I received the most amazing customer service after I emailed them with a request. The company were brilliant and went above and beyond. Will definitely be using them again.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Brass beehive door knobs
Review by Dawn Adams on 15 Jan 2022

Great product. Perfect to update some tired doors


Georgian Door Knobs - Brass Reeded (pair)
 Brass Georgian door knobs
Review by Sabine on 15 Jan 2022

Perfect! Exactly what was looking for and great value! Pleasure to do business with thank you!


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Brass door knobs
Review by Dave on 15 Jan 2022

Very impressed with the quality of this product, I have only fitted 2 so far and it’s only been a couple of weeks but the look, feel and quality is fantastic.


Victorian Door Knobs - Hardwood Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Beautifully crafted.
Review by Ju on 15 Jan 2022

Great product, well made, spare grub screw useful.
Will order again


Victorian Door Knobs - Hardwood Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Classy and well made
Review by Julia White on 13 Jan 2022

Look great , quality product , a timeless classic.


Edwardian Door Knobs - Ebonised Bun (pair)
 Edwardian Door Knobs
Review by Russell Beckett on 8 Jan 2022

Good quality door knobs made to a high standard and quality. Arrived within two days of ordering. Look great on my original Edwardian door and very easy to fit in under 20 minutes.

I will be purchasing additional sets over time for my other doors.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Excellent service and products
Review by M Offord on 6 Jan 2022

The most wonderful service and the finest products - I would not hesitate to use Vintage Door Knob Centre again and I will be recommending them to friends and family. Thank you.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Gorgeous!
Review by Wendy on 5 Jan 2022

We ordered the black and brass door knobs and they are stunning. Great value for money and came quickly after we'd ordered them. I'd happily recommend them.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Brass beehive door knobs
Review by Anonymous on 1 Jan 2022

Very pleased with them and very authentic looking. Finished the door off nicely


Georgian Door Knobs - Nickel Reeded (pair)
 
Review by Le on 27 Dec 2021

I ordered one of these so I could see the quality and fit. They are so beautiful I ordered 7 more for the rest of the doors in the house. The delivery was very prompt with both orders.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Cracking service
Review by Jane on 27 Dec 2021

Great product and an exceptional customer service who turned my order around so quickly that I had my doorknobs on the doors within 24 hours of placing the online order. A quick phone call to customer service was the key. Will definitely use the company again.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Brass vintage door knobs
Review by Anonymous on 26 Dec 2021

Excellence quality and original Victorian design thrilled with look and weight love them


Small Cast Iron Rim Lock Keep
 Perfect
Review by Anonymous on 23 Dec 2021

Exactly as described, great quality, fast postage, great communication, brilliant price, excellent value for money, easy to install, fits with original Victorian rim lock really well! We couldn’t be happier- thankyou


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 excellent door knobs
Review by Exeter on 23 Dec 2021

Really good quality. Lovely and heavy, giving a feel of quality. Definitely worth the price. The second pair I have bought. Will be buying more as I gradually replace door handles in my Victorian house. A minor query, though. Odd that the fixing screws are black-covered brass. I would expect ordinary brass. Also, make sure you drill the pilot holes at the correct angle so that the screw heads sit properly in their recesses. The angle should also prevent the screw hitting the lock mechanism (right-angled screws need less thickness of wood and so hit the lock).


Keyhole Cover Escutcheon - Brass Beehive Teardrop (single)
 excellent item
Review by Exeter on 23 Dec 2021

An excellently made item. Good quality brass with pleasing weight. Look really good on my original Victorian door. Easy to fit. One very minor criticism is that of the two bought, the location of one of the swivels is slighlty off centre; but ironically that gives it a nice handmade feel.


125mm Long Door Knob Spindle
 Just what I needed
Review by Dave on 21 Dec 2021

Just what I needed to get a more secure fit for the door knobs on our door as the standard spindle supplied with door knobs only just made contact and fell off after a few months of use. Even if the knobs came loose on this spindle there’s plenty of thread inside them so I know they won’t fall off.
Best price I could find and just what I needed.


125mm Long Door Knob Spindle
 Just what I needed
Review by Dave on 20 Dec 2021

Just what I needed to get a more secure fit for the door knobs on our door as the standard spindle supplied with door knobs only just made contact and fell off after a few months of use. Even if the knobs came loose on this spindle there’s plenty of thread inside them so I know they won’t fall off.
Best price I could find and just what I needed.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Brass door knobs
Review by Stephen stewart on 20 Dec 2021

Great product service and balue


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Brass Beehive (single)
 Beehive vintage cupboard door knob
Review by Anonymous on 11 Dec 2021

Good product good price rapid delivery. Would use again


Victorian Door Knobs - Hardwood Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Quality
Review by Wendy on 9 Dec 2021

Beautiful and excellent quality with very prompt delivery.


Georgian Door Knobs - Nickel Reeded (pair)
 Love these ❤️
Review by Chloe Ancell on 7 Dec 2021

Gorgeous knobs😉so heavy and authentic. Have made my day I bought 8 of them


Small Straight Neck Fishtail Door Bolt
 Great, strong looking bolt
Review by Philip on 2 Dec 2021

Door bolt not only looks strong, but also has a good weight to it as well, so it has a very secure movement. Delivery was very quick, excellent all round.


Victorian Door Handles - Brass Plain (pair)
 
Review by Anonymous on 2 Dec 2021

Great looking door knobs and very easy to assemble


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Really happy with the product
Review by Paula Williamson on 2 Dec 2021

Ordered 7 pairs of these and they came very promptly and the quality is great, we have an old victorian house and they match in really well with some of the original handles.


Edwardian Door Knobs - Ebonised Bun (pair)
 Marvellous knobs!
Review by Rob. on 30 Nov 2021

Excellent sturdy, well made product. Speedy delivery. Very pleased.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Just what we wants and good proce
Review by Twm Davies on 27 Nov 2021

Replacent knobs for two doors.
Nice style . Heavy and pretty good finish on the brass colour


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Victorian door knob brass beehive
Review by Claire on 25 Nov 2021

Excellent quality. Nice and heavy. Will look great on my new front door. Great service. Good price. Highly recommend.


Edwardian Door Knobs - Ebonised Bun (pair)
 Handsome Edwardian door knobs
Review by Lynne Rickards on 22 Nov 2021

My order arrived within two days and I am impressed by the quality of the door knobs. Very pleased with them!


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 
Review by JB on 22 Nov 2021

Great products, quick service and good value.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Excellent service and products
Review by Ann Ingham on 20 Nov 2021

I ordered the brass beehive doorknobs and I'm highly delighted by the quality. I am so impressed I have bought another pair. The service is excellent and the quality of the products is outstanding. They are easy to fit and look great. They make such a difference to the look of the doors. They feel nice and solid.


6 inch Hand Forged Pull Handle
 Great quality handles
Review by Jeremy Manning on 18 Nov 2021

Well made, good looking, great value - perfect thanks!


Keyhole Cover Escutcheon - Nickel Beehive Teardrop (single)
 Great Item
Review by Lynn Mitchell on 18 Nov 2021

Best price on Internet amazing quality :)


Georgian Door Knobs Brass Reeded Large (pair)
 
Review by Margaret Irene Preston on 18 Nov 2021

Excellent Service and the knobs look great on the door.


Edwardian Door Knobs - Ebonised Bun (pair)
 Beautiful Door Knobs
Review by Cas on 18 Nov 2021

These doorknobs were to improve the look of old doors - they have certainly done that 🤩
They are really lovely and very good value.


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive - Large (pair)
 Perfect!
Review by Al on 15 Nov 2021

Perfect! All arrived very quickly and they look amazing. One arrived broken (damaged in transit) but it was immediately replaced without question.


Small Straight Neck Fishtail Door Bolt
 Nice bolt!
Review by Jonathan on 13 Nov 2021

This is a proper forged iron bolt, and pretty strong. Not like those cast imitation ones covered in powder coat finish, which bend if somebody slams the door..


Hand Forged Fleur-de-Lys Swan Coat Hook
 Nice Hooks!
Review by Dad of proper Blacksmith on 13 Nov 2021

These are lovely, proper forged iron so they're strong, but finely made so not clumsy looking. Visitors who hang up their coat say "What lovely hooks, where did you get them?" "Did your son make these especially?" Ha ha, no, he has kindly made some lovely stuff but he's very busy earning a living and says these are as good as they get so just buy some here!.


Hand Forged 15 inch T-Hinges (pair)
 
Review by Dad of proper Blacksmith on 13 Nov 2021

Very nice real iron forged hinges, unlike so many others on the market which are just fake nasty cast copies. These are strong and well made, and perfectly in keeping with 18th Century house.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Awesome product
Review by Natalie on 13 Nov 2021

Arrived very swiftly, well packaged, easy to fit

They look awesome in place on original Georgian doors, i wish i bought them ages ago to replace the junk on them.

Big poo fah on my part, i ordered Bee Hive and Reeded by mistake as i was distracted at home, so, i have inadvertently tried both and equally masterful.

I will order more and will now have to decide if i have some of each on other floors or uniform at top floor and another type on another floor

Importantly, they feel fantastic in the hand, very smart, cool additions to my restoration


Victorian Door Handles - Brass Plain (pair)
 Very good product, easy to install
Review by Ricardo on 13 Nov 2021

Very nice door knob, easy to install in any type of door.


Medium Cast Iron Rim Lock Keep
 Perfect fit
Review by Lucy Carter on 12 Nov 2021

The rim lock keep I bought in a set was thin and not at all good. This one is solid, good quality and fitted like a dream, I would highly recommend this company for its speedy delivery and quality products.


Cast Iron Rim Lock with Keep
 Quality product
Review by Mark on 11 Nov 2021

Nicely made and weighty product. The only thing to be aware of is the fact that the keep has a curved design so is a bit fiddly when cutting out the architrave to fit. I'd have preferred a simpler design as per the other keepers that the company sell. Hey ho, I didn't think about this until I started fitting.


Victorian Door Handles - Brass Plain (pair)
 Quality product
Review by Mark on 11 Nov 2021

Nicely made, quality product. Note that there are grub screws to remove and then you need to unscrew the handles. Grub screws are slightly fiddly to refit so I gave that task to my wife to complete :). Looks great on our original but newly refurbished doors


Medium Cast Iron Rim Lock Keep
 Great stuff
Review by Mark on 11 Nov 2021

Exactly what I wanted. Well made and competitively priced. Came with screws to fix.Speedy delivery


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Excellent quality
Review by Paul on 11 Nov 2021

These arrived extremely well packaged in a cardboard box and wrapped in a layer of brown paper and a layer of tissue paper.

The finish is excellent and the handles came with all the mounting screws and an allen key too.

The spindle that goes through the door is threaded at each end and the handles screw on and are kept in place by a grub screw.

I was very impressed with the quality and value for money.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 solid quality
Review by J on 11 Nov 2021

Excellent quality, solid and good finish. Love them


Victorian Door Knobs - Hardwood Beehive - Brass (pair)
 
Review by Anonymous on 8 Nov 2021

The hardwood beehive door knobs certainly fulfilled expectations, they
were elegant and beautifully crafted and have been admired several times.


Georgian Door Knobs - Ebonised Reeded (pair)
 
Review by Phil on 8 Nov 2021

Prompt delivery & quality product .


Keyhole Cover Escutcheon - Brass Beehive Teardrop (single)
 Quality product
Review by H. Mckillop on 4 Nov 2021

Delighted with item, looks good and is good quality


Hand Forged 12 inch T-Hinges (pair)
 
Review by John pearson on 4 Nov 2021

Exactly what I was looking for. Fast uncomplicated ordering and fast delivery.


Keyhole Cover Escutcheon - Brass Beehive Teardrop (single)
 Brass Beehive Teardrop
Review by Alison on 4 Nov 2021

Very happy with these brass keyhole covers. They look great with the ebonised bun door knobs, were very easy to fix on the doors and seems very sturdy.
Great delivery service too.


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (single)
 Great service
Review by GYLincs on 1 Nov 2021

Bought the cupboard knob to match the Ebonised Beehive - Nickel door handles. Spot on !


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Great service
Review by GYLincs on 1 Nov 2021

Bought the Ebonised Beehive - Nickel handles to be in keeping with our 1930's doors and they look great


6 inch Hand Forged Pull Handle
 Forged Pull Handel
Review by Neil on 31 Oct 2021

Perfect....great item and efficient supply


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Brass Beehive (single)
 Brilliant!
Review by Liz on 30 Oct 2021

These have been a joy to install and look just as good. I bought 8 to replace top and bottom handles on some old wardrobes. They have given the while room a brilliant new lease of life, and the job of installing them was easy and so satisfying. Fabulous quality and perfect size/fit.


6 inch Hand Forged Pull Handle
 Milk Box handle
Review by Mandy on 30 Oct 2021

My husband had made me a Milk Box for my deliveries and it needed a handle. This was perfect and looks brilliant. Easy to order, inexpensive and delivered quickly.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Quality
Review by Tracey on 30 Oct 2021

Lovely, well made period handles.
Quality seems excellent and I’m really looking forward to seeing these on our refurbished Victorian doors.


Edwardian Door Knobs - Ebonised Bun (pair)
 Beautiful door knobs
Review by Anonymous on 29 Oct 2021

These ebonised bun door knobs are beautiful. They were well packaged and the delivery was fast. Very happy!


Georgian Door Knobs - Brass Reeded (pair)
 Perfect door knobs
Review by Helen on 29 Oct 2021

Really pleased with the look and quality of these brass door knobs. They will definitely add the perfect finishing touch to our cottage renovations


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 
Review by Linda M Jeffery on 28 Oct 2021

Very good quality at an extremely competitive price. Arrived quickly and I’m delighted with them.


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Nickel Beehive (single)
 Victorian cupboard knob
Review by Cheryl on 25 Oct 2021

Really nice door knobs. They look and feel well made.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Done the entire house!
Review by John in Wigan on 25 Oct 2021

Now installed throughout the house. The through screw fitting system means that the knobs are very secure. Previous knobs secured via screws onto the softwood 1930s doors have pulled out leaving a mess. These won’t. Although not period accurate for our house, they are stylish and very solid. I’d absolutely hit them again but I won’t need to because they’ll last forever!


Victorian Door Knobs - Hardwood Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Excellent product
Review by Linda on 25 Oct 2021

I started off ordering 4 pairs of these and shortly ordered a further 4. The door knobs themselves are very high quality and the customer service is fantastic. I would not hesitate to order more but I have now changed them on all doors! Thank you Vintage Door Knobs - you did not disappoint! :)


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Beautiful Door Knobs
Review by Tim on 23 Oct 2021

We are currently undertaking a full renovation to our Victorian home. These are a lovely design and a perfect addition to our home. Delivery was quick and efficient.


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Brass Beehive (single)
 
Review by Anonymous on 23 Oct 2021

Superb quality! Bought several to complete up cycling furniture. Looks fab and expensive now! Well packaged and arrived in very good time! Definitely recommend ! Thanks 😊


Edwardian Door Knobs - Ebonised Bun (pair)
 
Review by Sarah on 21 Oct 2021

These door handles are perfect. They came so quickly and we’re wrapped beautifully. Thank you. I love them.


Georgian Door Knobs - Ebonised Reeded (pair)
 Best door knob at great price
Review by Frank on 21 Oct 2021

I've done 5 period houses and used these every single time - love them. love the shape rather than the more standard victorian beehive. nicely turned. great quality


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (single)
 Delighted with these!
Review by Justin S. on 18 Oct 2021

Very well made cupboard knobs, these look and feel fabulous in quality and they match our original Victorian beehive door handles beautifully.
Great service too.


Solid Brass Letter Plate with Clapper
 Posh and practical!
Review by Stephen Prewer on 18 Oct 2021

A great piece of door furniture. Fantastic quality and a clapper that ensures we’ll hear all callers (unlike the bell if the batteries get low). The previously dull-looking front door has been transformed.


Keyhole Cover Escutcheon - Aged Brass Plain Oval (single)
 Nicely made product
Review by Francis on 17 Oct 2021

The escutcheons have transformed our key holes. They are nicely made, look good, arrived promptly and were reasonably priced.


Solid Brass Letter Plate with Clapper
 Posh and practical!
Review by Stephen Prewer on 17 Oct 2021

A great piece of door furniture. Fantastic quality and a clapper that ensures we’ll hear all callers (unlike the bell if the batteries get low). The previously dull-looking front door has been transformed.


Georgian Door Knobs - Ebonised Reeded (pair)
 Ebonised door knobs
Review by S k on 16 Oct 2021

Excellent doors knobs looking amazing. Arrived well packaged and quick.


Keyhole Cover Escutcheon - Nickel Beehive Teardrop (single)
 Excellent Quality
Review by Suzanne on 16 Oct 2021

I ordered these to match the door handles and they look brilliant. They are extremely well made and arrived very quickly. Would really recommend this company.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 A cracking pair of knobs
Review by Anonymous on 16 Oct 2021

Absolutely cracking pair of knobs. Delivery was faster than expected and they seem like excellent quality, spot on.


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive - Large (pair)
 Excellent quality and service
Review by Suzanne on 14 Oct 2021

Delivery was extremely fast and the quality of the bee hive door knobs is excellent. Would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Ebonised Beehive door knobs
Review by Anonymous on 14 Oct 2021

Good quality door knobs at a great price.
Super fast delivery too


Victorian Door Knobs - Hardwood Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Added a little bit of Victoriana to our house
Review by Paul Taylor on 11 Oct 2021

These added some original features back into our Victorian terraced house and have a great 'feel'.


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive (pair)
 Excellent product
Review by Shabnam Salim on 9 Oct 2021

I ordered the nickel beehive door-knob for my hallway and it looks amazing. The product is of a very high quality and is very sturdy. Would recommend for any wooden doors.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 
Review by Diane Smith on 7 Oct 2021

These knobs are really well made and look great. Super fast delivery too!


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Authentic reproductions
Review by Gary Pickles on 5 Oct 2021

I got these beehive knobs to go onto some period reproduction doors I’ve just installed and they look fantastic. The whole effect is exactly what I wanted and the door knobs are really good quality and surprisingly cheap.
Great service and great products. I highly recommend.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Beautiful doorknobs
Review by Alice on 2 Oct 2021

Absolutely beautiful doorknobs


Dummy Spindle for Vintage Door Knobs
 Dummy Spindle
Review by Mike Oliver on 1 Oct 2021

Great service and product.


Keyhole Cover Escutcheon - Nickel Beehive Teardrop (single)
 Nickel Beehive Escutcheon
Review by Mike Oliver on 1 Oct 2021

Great quality great price and delivery was really fast.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Victorian Door Knobs.
Review by Mike Oliver on 1 Oct 2021

Pretty good quality, and generally I am pleased. it would be nice if the design hid the screws or at least allowed the screws to sit flush in the countersunk area.


Traditional Hand Forged Suffolk Latch Set
 Excellent Quality
Review by Philip on 30 Sep 2021

Easy ordering process, fast delivery, quality product!
All good!!


Keyhole Cover Escutcheon - Ebonised Beehive Teardrop - Brass (single)
 Great Escutcheon
Review by Tina on 30 Sep 2021

Exactly as picture. Good quality escutcheon and perfect in our period property. Arrived promptly. Recommend.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Great Products
Review by Louise Lever on 30 Sep 2021

I have ordered the Ebonised Beehive (Brass) Handles for all the internal doors throughout the house and they look amazing. Firstly, the price was great, the quality is exceptional and the delivery was quick. I would highly recommend these handles and the Vintage Door Knob Centre.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Victorian Door Knobs
Review by edp on 29 Sep 2021

Top qualty period door knobs perfect for period properties, easy to fit, quick delivery, good price - hence 5 star review


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive (pair)
 Gorgeous beehive door knobs.
Review by Lavender Theatre on 28 Sep 2021

This is the second set off door knobs I have bought for my house … they are classy and are married up with a black rim lock box. Highly recommend!


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 beehive door knobs
Review by Anonymous on 27 Sep 2021

Really good looking and functional door knobs


Shop Securely

Contact Us

Vintage Door Knob Centre
c/o Cast Iron Radiator Centre
Torrington Avenue,
Tile Hill
, Coventry
West Midlands, CV4 9HL, UK
0808 196 3733 / 024 7526 0860
sales@vintagedoorknobs.co.uk
Contact Form
facebook Google My Business
Important notice:  Covid-19 & Brexit update