Reviews

Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 
Review by Anonymous on 12 Apr 2021

Very happy. Great service and good quality


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Beautiful!
Review by Ewa on 12 Apr 2021

Well made and stunning! Perfect finishing touch for my home.
Customer service very helpful, polite and efficient.
Many thanks


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Good quality at an affordable
Review by Marzia Ghiselli on 12 Apr 2021

It's the second or third time I've bought from Vintage Door Knobs. Good quality products at a reasonable price. Delivered quickly as well. Very pleased and would recommend.


Edwardian Door Knobs - Ebonised Bun (pair)
 
Review by Anonymous on 11 Apr 2021

Lovely quality door knobs. Easy to order and very quickly delivered.


Victorian Door Handles - Brass Plain (pair)
 Brass plain, Victorian door handles
Review by H Williams on 10 Apr 2021

Lovely quality door handles, our builder really pleased, the only downside is that the screws are black and we are now going out to buy brass screws.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 
Review by Anonymous on 10 Apr 2021

Very happy. Great service and good quality


Victorian Door Handles - Brass Plain (pair)
 Good quality door knobs
Review by Michael Burns on 5 Apr 2021

Been a builder for 30 years + Fitted many doors. These knobs are very good quality, and more reminiscent of Frank Allart quality at half the price. I do think a nice additional touch would be for them to be available pre-antiqued as they are very shiny until the patina has developed, other than that would highly recommend.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Fabulous quality
Review by Linda on 5 Apr 2021

Excellent quality I have purchased them for all of my doors - everyone LOVES them!!


Cast Iron Rim Lock with Keep
 Fabulous quality
Review by Linda on 5 Apr 2021

Excellent service from the Vintage Door Knob Company and we are really pleased with the quality and performance of this cast iron rim lock - so pleased we have ordered some more - we also purchased Victorian door knobs - brass beehive large they are fabulous and we have now ordered them for all of our doors!


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Nickel Beehive (single)
 Cupboard knob Nickel Beehive
Review by Karen Bentley on 4 Apr 2021

Brilliant quality and quick delivery. Good price and will look great with the matching door knobs. Exceeded all expectations.


Traditional Hand Forged Suffolk Latch Set
 Sufolk Latch
Review by Paul on 1 Apr 2021

A very good quality product very pleased with it. Excellent price too.


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Nickel Beehive (single)
 Cupboard knob Nickel Beehive
Review by Karen Bentley on 30 Mar 2021

Brilliant quality and quick delivery. Good price and will look great with the matching door knobs. Exceeded all expectations.


Edwardian Door Knobs - Ebonised Bun (pair)
 Easy to order, quick delivery and a great product
Review by Mick Cocker on 29 Mar 2021

These are great quality, much better than I expected at this price. very pleased.


Edwardian Door Knobs - Ebonised Bun (pair)
 Lovely quality. Really well made.
Review by Nicki on 26 Mar 2021

Really happy with these. They look great. Good quality and well made.


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Brass Beehive (single)
 Excellent Business
Review by John Walker on 25 Mar 2021

As always excellent business with incredibly quick delivery


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Good value
Review by Lloyd on 25 Mar 2021

Stoutly-made, proper brass, and very shiny. Caution: the screw holes are at an angle, so if you want the screw heads to be nice and flush, do not drill perpendicularly into your door, but at an inwards-slant. I learned this the hard way.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Ebonies beehive doorknobs
Review by Anonymous on 22 Mar 2021

Products arrived well packaged and within the time stated. Good quality and complement our renovated Victorian doors perfectly. Really pleased with them and will be ordering more.


Hand Forged 12 inch T-Hinges (pair)
 
Review by SS on 21 Mar 2021

Just what I was looking for. Fast delivery, Good quality, antique appearance, perfect!


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 What a difference!
Review by Catherine on 20 Mar 2021

My Georgian front door now looks fantastic. I bought brass door knobs, knocker and escutcheon and the update has made a huge difference to the look of the house.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Victorian beehive
Review by Steve on 18 Mar 2021

Excellent....really good quality quick delivery too.
Very happy
Thank you


Edwardian Door Knobs - Ebonised Bun (pair)
 quality product
Review by James on 18 Mar 2021

A great looking quality product at an affordable price.


Keyhole Cover Escutcheon - Brass Beehive Teardrop (single)
 Beehive keyhole cover
Review by Craig on 15 Mar 2021

Lovely product, great quality, Iím really pleased


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Great product
Review by H on 15 Mar 2021

These are really good quality.


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Brass Beehive (single)
 Fabulous
Review by Francine on 15 Mar 2021

I have now purchased 31 of these gorgeous cupboard knobs. They feel and look great. I have osteoarthritis in my hands and these knobs are so easy to handle for me. The quality is superb and I will use vintage again when ever I need too.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Great service
Review by M on 13 Mar 2021

The 5 stars is for excellent service and quick no quibble solution when I unfortunately had a problem which because of the speedy resolution became totally incidental to now enjoying the door knob as expected. Thank you so very much.


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive (pair)
 
Review by Jenny on 13 Mar 2021

Love our new door knobs. Excellent quality and very stylish.


Georgian Door Knobs - Ebonised Reeded (pair)
 Very nice
Review by BGC on 13 Mar 2021

Fitted these to a custom made vestibule door, they are just the ticket. Good quality and at a very reasonable price.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Beehive knobs
Review by Anonymous on 13 Mar 2021

Lovely doorknobs. Arrived promptly and of great quality


Victorian Door Handles - Brass Plain (pair)
 Good door handle
Review by Anonymous on 13 Mar 2021

Very good product easy to install.


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive (pair)
 Excellent product and service
Review by Peter on 12 Mar 2021

We ordered 4 sets of door knobs and were so pleased that we ordered 11 more pairs to fully refit the house. There was a fault with the second set (seized part so knobs couldnít be dismantled for fitting); however, this was immediately rectified without question. We are delighted with the knobs, and very satisfied that the Company provides immediate and effective customer service, and would would shop from the Vintage Door Knob Centre in future without hesitation.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Very good
Review by Tim Hardingham on 12 Mar 2021

Good quality product, well made and sent fast. Very pleased. Bought this twice as was so pleased with the first, and one or two other bits and pieces of door furniture too, all equally good. Recommended.


Traditional Hand Forged Suffolk Latch Set
 
Review by Gwyneth Nash on 11 Mar 2021

Lovely product . Quick delivery. Great value.


VDK-47 Ex Stock Privacy Latch (Brass Finish)
 Great Customer Service
Review by Anonymous on 11 Mar 2021

Ordered brass knobs and latch to match. Both beautiful quality. The finish on the latch was slightly different, however the customer services team were super helpful and matched another in their collection for me without any hassle. Would recommend both product and a great service :-) Super speedy delivery too!


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Excellent Service
Review by Phil on 8 Mar 2021

Delighted with quality of the product and service


Georgian Door Knobs - Ebonised Reeded (pair)
 Excellent quality
Review by Stephen on 8 Mar 2021

Purchased these ebonised doorknobs for a bespoke door I had made for my Georgian house. The Georgian knobs are are of excellent quality as was the efficient delivery service. Would recommend.


Georgian Door Knobs Brass Reeded Large (pair)
 Excellent Quality
Review by Caroline on 8 Mar 2021

Love the design and weighty quality of these door knobs
Weíve used them throughout our house and they look perfect


Georgian Door Knobs Brass Reeded Large (pair)
 Superb quality - super fast delivery
Review by Alison on 6 Mar 2021

Absolutely beautiful door knob, superb quality and love that itís been restored. Very fast delivery as well. Would highly recommend


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Ebonised beehive doorknobs
Review by Julie Lowndes on 5 Mar 2021

A beautiful product, with a quality feel but at an excellent value price. Alongside this, really speedy delivery. I've placed two orders for downstairs and upstairs and will place further as my house renovations progress.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Absolutely love them
Review by Ali on 5 Mar 2021

Iím so pleased that Iíve purchased the Ebony/nickel beehive door knobs! having totally restored my original 1930s internal doors they look brilliant and totally compliment them. Couldnít praise you enough either, kept up to date with order status via email, and thank you for the prompt delivery service too. Wouldnít hesitate to purchase from you again


Hand Forged 15 inch T-Hinges (pair)
 Recommended
Review by Marilyn Dufall on 4 Mar 2021

Fast delivery, good quality product, nice and sturdy, good price.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Excellent product
Review by Anonymous on 1 Mar 2021

Solid and well made door knobs - very reasonable price.


Edwardian Door Knobs - Ebonised Bun (pair)
 Superb process
Review by jonathan Pritchard on 1 Mar 2021

We needed these in a hurry and we were not disappointed. Excellent quality product with great period styling.


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (single)
 Perfect cupboard knobs
Review by Brian on 28 Feb 2021

We were looking to match our beehive door knobs. We did, with these cupboard knobs. Very well made, just the job. Delivered quickly, too.


Keyhole Cover Escutcheon - Aged Brass Reeded Oval (single)
 
Review by Rosemary Gorrod on 27 Feb 2021

Nice product & promptly sent & delivered.Very pleased


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 
Review by Anonymous on 25 Feb 2021

very quick delivery brass beehive door knobs were very good quality for the money I would definitely recommend this company thanks again


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Ebonised Victorian door knobs
Review by Anonymous on 24 Feb 2021

Stunning door knobs, and excellent quality. Packaged well for delivery and arrived earlier than stated. Thank you


Medium Cast Iron Rim Lock Keep
 Pleased
Review by Mark B on 23 Feb 2021

Very pleased with the keep; easy to fit and measurements very accurate. Would buy from this firm again too - service was first class even for a small purchase like this. Thanks.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Brilliant lovely door knobs
Review by Joanne on 23 Feb 2021

Great quality solid heavy brass very impressed and happy with them 😊 thank you 🙏


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Lovely Door Knobs
Review by Nicola on 22 Feb 2021

I bought eight pairs of these for my new home. They're beautiful and are lovely quality! Thanks guys!


Georgian Door Knobs - Ebonised Reeded (pair)
 Excellent quality and a great price
Review by Anonymous on 22 Feb 2021

Ordered 3 Georgian for knobs. Was really impressed with the quality, well built and look lovely. Arrived really quickly too. Overall, excellent company. Will be ordering more as we renovate the house.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 
Review by Marlene on 22 Feb 2021

We have purchased the beehive brass door knobs and we love them. We have bought a set for each door in our victorian house.
Easy to order and fast delivery too.
Thank you I will be buying again for the front door very soon.


Victorian Door Handles - Brass Plain (pair)
 Just what I wanted
Review by Adrian Dalby on 22 Feb 2021

We have spent many years renovating our house and trying to keep some of the older style fixtures and fittings. We have previously obtained door handles from a reclamation yard but as it is currently closed I went for this option. Exactly what I wanted with all the correct screws etc. Would not hesitate to recommend or use again.


Medium Cast Iron Rim Lock Keep
 Pleased
Review by Mark B on 21 Feb 2021

Very pleased with the keep; easy to fit and measurements very accurate. Would buy from this firm again too - service was first class even for a small purchase like this. Thanks.


Medium Cast Iron Rim Lock Keep
 Pleased
Review by Mark B on 20 Feb 2021

Very pleased with the keep; easy to fit and measurements very accurate. Would buy from this firm again too - service was first class even for a small purchase like this. Thanks.


Georgian Door Knobs - Ebonised Reeded (pair)
 Wonderful quality
Review by Claire Fitzpatrick on 20 Feb 2021

Ordered six pairs and they were dispatched the following day. These are a wonderful heavy, well made sturdy door knob. Feel great. Really substantial and fantastic value for money.


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (single)
 Good looking and tactile
Review by Jude on 19 Feb 2021

I bought a few of these for cupboards, to go with the similar door knobs that we've used throughout our Victorian house. Not only are the products attractive and well made but I had excellent experience re service - the original orders arrived promptly and well packaged. There were a couple of screws mixing from one set of door knobs and this was quickly resolved by the customer service team on receipt of my email. Would recommend the company and their products.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Elegant high quality door knobs
Review by Jude on 19 Feb 2021

We used these throughout our Victorian home as part of a refurbishment. We have lovely original paneled doors and wanted door knobs that would do them justice, we are more than happy with the look and function of these. They were a little stiff, as not self-sprung, so took some patience to get them all working properly with the existing mechanisms. Would recommend.


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Nickel Beehive (single)
 
Review by Anonymous on 18 Feb 2021

Great product many thanks


Medium Cast Iron Rim Lock Keep
 Rim Lock Keep
Review by Kirsty Jones on 18 Feb 2021

After managing to restore a lock on an old door in our property, we realised there was no keep for it. We ordered from this company and it arrived really swiftly. Itís a perfect fit and just required a lick of paint to match it to our original. Very pleased with the product!


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Great quality
Review by Anonymous on 18 Feb 2021

Lovely door knobs, easy to fit and great quality.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Super
Review by Phil on 18 Feb 2021

Super product, quick delivery, donít hesitate to buy.


125mm Long Door Knob Spindle
 Very pleased - many thanks
Review by Clive Ansell on 18 Feb 2021

Very pleased with this longer than the normal threaded door handle spindle. It has enabled me to fix the knobs on a thicker than usual old door. Job done well - great, a bargain at £2.99, and many thanks indeed.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Very Happy Customer
Review by Judith on 15 Feb 2021

I have now received my second order from VDK and am delighted with your service. The knobs and keyhole covers came within days of ordering and are so beautifully wrapped. Our old farmhouse doors have taken on a new life. I just love VDK. Thank you so much.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Perfect door knobs for my 1900 house
Review by Lucy on 15 Feb 2021

Beautiful knobs. Smooth ordering and delivery. They were out of stock when I initially saw them but left my email and received notification when they were back in stock which was great. One issue I had was instructions were a bit limited for a novice DIYer like me. Had to watch some YouTube videos just to work out how to separate them (now know all about grub screws). Bit more detailed info would have been helpful however once Iíd worked that out really easy to fit.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Exactly as described
Review by Rachel on 13 Feb 2021

Great product. Works well, feels lovely. Exactly as described with prompt delivery. Thank you


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive (pair)
 Beehive Knobs
Review by Claire on 13 Feb 2021

Love my new vintage beehive door knobs, very heavy, good quality and look fab. Very pleased with my purchase


10 Old School Style Cast Iron Hooks with Ceramic Inserts
 Old School Cast Iron Hooks
Review by Anonymous on 11 Feb 2021

Really gorgeous old school hooks with ceramic numbers - look fantastic in our Victorian home. We have ordered other items from this company and the product and service has been excellent. Thank you so much. Would totally recommend.


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (single)
 Victorian cupboard ebonised knob
Review by Anonymous on 11 Feb 2021

Very easy to order on-line and received very quickly - beautiful cupboard knobs - great quality. Would really recommend.


Edwardian Door Knobs - Ebonised Bun (pair)
 
Review by Anonymous on 11 Feb 2021

This product arrived quickly and was well packaged. The product is well made and matches description exactly. I am very pleased with the quality and style. I would highly recommend the company.


Hand Forged 15 inch T-Hinges (pair)
 Fantastic product!
Review by Iain on 8 Feb 2021

Ordered these to replace ones that had broken and really happy with them, great quality, beautiful workmanship and easy to install.. 100% recommend these!


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 
Review by toby walton on 8 Feb 2021

Theyíre perfect.


Victorian Door Handles - Brass Plain (pair)
 Just what I wanted
Review by Adrian Dalby on 8 Feb 2021

We have spent many years renovating our house and trying to keep some of the older style fixtures and fittings. We have previously obtained door handles from a reclamation yard but as it is currently closed I went for this option. Exactly what I wanted with all the correct screws etc. Would not hesitate to recommend or use again.


Georgian Door Knobs Brass Reeded Large (pair)
 Great product
Review by Melissa on 8 Feb 2021

Really lovely handles, they are such good quality and looks perfect


Keyhole Cover Escutcheon - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (single)
 Beautiful & Great Quality Keyhole Covers
Review by KMC on 8 Feb 2021

Bought these to match our beehive door knobs and they are absolutely gorgeous. Super quality & the look amazing.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Beautiful & Great Quality Door Knobs
Review by KMC on 8 Feb 2021

Absolutely beautiful door knobs & great quality. They look amazing.


Traditional Hand Forged Suffolk Latch Set
 
Review by Paul Harrison on 8 Feb 2021

a little difficulty with the payment and contact part of the website but excellent response, price, quality of product and delivery service from that point onward. will definitely look to buy from them again.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 
Review by Meadowview Cottages on 6 Feb 2021

Excellent quality and quick delivery. These door knobs add a perfect finish to our newly painted farmhouse doors. Thank you.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 
Review by Meadowview Cottages on 6 Feb 2021

Excellent service. I was very pleased with the quality of the doorknobs which have added a new look to our farmhouse doors. The key hole covers were out of stock at the time but I received an email as soon as they became available and I look forward to fitting them soon. What a great company. Thank you.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Beehive Door knob
Review by Gemma on 6 Feb 2021

Really pleased with the Door Knobs , arrived very quickly . Very good price , Will definitely be purchasing more .


Georgian Door Knobs - Ebonised Reeded (pair)
 Beautifully made
Review by ER on 5 Feb 2021

Beautiful item, would recommend. Can't wait to get the door renovated and these door knobs in place!


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Lovely traditional door knobs
Review by Helen on 5 Feb 2021

We are renovating our house and purchased these to fit on to our original 1930s doors on the ground floor. They are perfect for the project, easy to fit and feel really sturdy and high quality. They are the most competitively priced I have found after lots of searching!

My only comment would be, is that I would prefer if the screws were brass to match the rose rather than black. But that is just my personal preference! The screws were also slightly too long so I hit the door latch. So I purchased a pack of sorter brass screws to match the rose and handles.

Will be ordering more handles when we move on to the upstairs doors.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 A very versatile purchase
Review by DW on 4 Feb 2021

Delivery was very quick. Knobs of good quality for the price, but you could probably get a better quality of brass if you paid considerably more. What I really liked about these knobs is their versatile use. They are suitable for both mortice and rim latches. They are unsprung and so rely upon the latch spring to return them to position. The screw on spindle allows easy adjustment for different door thicknesses, and the detachable spindle sleeve means that both regular and thick spindle options are covered. Allen key grub screws are provided with the appropriate key also supplied. A great value purchase.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Black Victorian door knobs
Review by BrianJ on 4 Feb 2021

Highly recommended this company for its quick delivery, fantastic product & great communication.
Hope to buy more of there goods.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Lovely traditional door knobs
Review by Helen on 4 Feb 2021

We are renovating our house and purchased these to fit on to our original 1930s doors on the ground floor. They are perfect for the project, easy to fit and feel really sturdy and high quality. They are the most competitively priced I have found after lots of searching!

My only comment would be, is that I would prefer if the screws were brass to match the rose rather than black. But that is just my personal preference! The screws were also slightly too long so I hit the door latch. So I purchased a pack of sorter brass screws to match the rose and handles.

Will be ordering more handles when we move on to the upstairs doors.


Edwardian Door Knobs - Ebonised Bun (pair)
 
Review by Anonymous on 4 Feb 2021

Look great and they were easy to attach.


Georgian Door Knobs - Brass Reeded (pair)
 Fantastic!
Review by Lisa on 3 Feb 2021

I am so pleased with these door knobs. Really heavy, fantastic quality. Brilliant value for money!


Cast Iron Double Air Brick
 Air brick
Review by James on 2 Feb 2021

All good quality and quick delivery


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
Review by Ruth on 1 Feb 2021

Really lovely door handles


Victorian Door Handles - Brass Plain (pair)
 Beautiful door handle
Review by Anonymous on 1 Feb 2021

Beautiful handle and excellent service. Highly recommend.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 
Review by Lindsey on 30 Jan 2021

Great product at v reasonable price, have ordered two more, great efficient service too


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Great quality
Review by Stuart smith on 28 Jan 2021

Ordered these for downstairs doors, very smart looking and very good quality, heavy and solid


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Brass Beehive door knobs
Review by Anthony King on 28 Jan 2021

really pleased with items ,service excellent


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 
Review by HK on 28 Jan 2021

This is a quality product, solid, functional and elegant. Amazingly easy to fit with the ingenious screw thread tightening system, perfect for thin walled cavity doors when there is no thickness for a screw to hold.. I w will be ordering several more for the rest of my house


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Excellent product
Review by Steven Muldowney on 28 Jan 2021

Great product, fantastic price and fastest delivery yet.
Will definitely use this company again !!


Victorian Door Handles - Brass Plain (pair)
 Excellent product
Review by Jenny on 28 Jan 2021

Fab door handles, canít believe the price as really they warrant a larger mark up. They are smaller than other door knobs on the market but their size are more authentic to the original Victorian door knobs


Victorian Door Knobs - Hardwood Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Lovely to handle
Review by David on 25 Jan 2021

These doorknobs are lovely to handle. It surprised me what a difference it would make. My flat has been transformed. Thanks Vintage Doorknob Team.


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive - Large (pair)
 
Review by Anonymous on 24 Jan 2021

Quick delivery and door knob looks good. We have purchased extra strong latches as recommended. Pleased with my purchase so far, as have only put one door knob on. Only 12 more to go. 😬


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Perfect Product
Review by Patrick Nichol on 23 Jan 2021

Very good quality, so easy to fit, will buy again without a doubt.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Vintage - Brass Beehive pair
Review by Leona on 23 Jan 2021

I'm very happy with my order. I've been looking at door handles like this for sometime and these have been the best value. Really heavy, packaged well, comes with all the screws and easy to assemble. Would highly recommend


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Quality product
Review by H. Mckillop on 21 Jan 2021

Delighted with these quality door handles. Well packed and promptly dispatched. Recommended


Shop Securely

Contact Us

Vintage Door Knob Centre
c/o Cast Iron Radiator Centre
Torrington Avenue,
Tile Hill
, Coventry
West Midlands, CV4 9HL, UK
0808 196 3733 / 024 7526 0860
sales@vintagedoorknobs.co.uk
Contact Form
facebook Google My Business
Important notice:  Covid-19 & Brexit update