Reviews

Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Lovely, solid door knobs
Review by Rebecca Hume on 15 Nov 2020

Lovely product
And quick delivery. Very pleased.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 
Review by Anonymous on 15 Nov 2020

Fantastic door knobs with good weight, really upgrading the interior of our home. Highly recommend!!!


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (single)
 
Review by abigail on 14 Nov 2020

Really lovely quality and look gorgeous on cupboards really enhance the look


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Good quality
Review by Sandra Thomas on 14 Nov 2020

These brass vintage door knobs are just what I was looking for after shabby chiccing my vintage door they look great.


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Nickel Beehive (single)
 Excellent Product
Review by Kim Pennock on 12 Nov 2020

Arrived promptly, very impressed with the quality of this product. Looks even better than the picture on the website.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
Review by JP on 12 Nov 2020

I have purchased 11 pairs of these door knobs and am delighted with the look, feel and overall quality of the product. Highly recommended.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 
Review by Gill on 9 Nov 2020

We are delighted with our beehive doorknobs which arrived promptly, are extremely solid and look fabulous on our refurbished doors.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Really good quality product. Excellent service.
Review by Stephen Briers on 9 Nov 2020

After a very frustrating time with another company, the service from this store could not have been better. The door knobs are beautifully made and finished. I was kept up to date with etc progress of the order and everything arrived efficiently and on time as promised. Couldn't fault them.


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (single)
 
Review by Anonymous on 2 Nov 2020

Really lovely quality and look so nice on doors


Hand Forged 12 inch T-Hinges (pair)
 T Hinges
Review by Paul Dunningham on 1 Nov 2020

Fast delivery (as always) and again an excellent quality product.


Solid Brass Letter Plate - Plain
 Solid Brass Letter Plate
Review by Brian Minshull on 31 Oct 2020

Haven't fitted this yet (partly as I need to purchase the commensurate back plate which was out of stock), but it is evidently a quality product which will look the part.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Ebonised Victorian Door Knobs
Review by Brian Minshull on 31 Oct 2020

I purchased 2 pairs of these in combination with 3 pairs of the brass beehive ones. Carelessly I hadn't realised that they are actually a different size to each other. As a result, I am going to move them around having fitted the larger beehive ones on bedroom doors and the brass ones on other doors.

A bit of a faff to fit but it is worth it. The guidance suggests drilling guide holes into the door for the screws and this I would say is essential; I struggled to do it without doing so (I don't have a drill) and the supplied screws are not very strong and are easily damaged / decapitated if not...... .

All of that said, they certainly achieved the desired effect; a simple (easy!) change to make which nonetheless makes a huge difference to the 'feel' of a home.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Brass beehive victorian door knobs
Review by Brian Minshull on 31 Oct 2020

I purchased 3 pairs of these in combination with 2 pairs of the ebonised beehive ones. Carelessly I hadn't realised that they are actually a different size to each other. As a result, I am going to move them around having fitted the larger beehive ones on bedroom doors and the brass ones on other doors.

A bit of a faff to fit but it is worth it. The guidance suggests drilling guide holes into the door for the screws and this I would say is essential; I struggled to do it without doing so (I don't have a drill) and the supplied screws are not very strong and are easily damaged / decapitated if not...... .

All of that said, they certainly achieved the desired effect; a simple (easy!) change to make which nonetheless makes a huge difference to the 'feel' of a home.


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Brass Beehive (single)
 Beehive cupboard knobs
Review by Clive on 29 Oct 2020

Excellent. Arrived quicker than was expecting.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Fantastic products and service!
Review by Heidi on 26 Oct 2020

Would definitely recommend, great products, fast delivery and they look beautiful. I needed some advice which was sent over with additional tips. Will be using this company again x


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Perfect
Review by Chris on 22 Oct 2020

Beautiful door knows, good quality, would shop here again


Victorian Door Knobs - Hardwood Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 
Review by Annette Gamble on 22 Oct 2020

Lovely quality larger size compared to other beehive door knobs that I had viewed from other suppliers.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 
Review by Matthew Michael Wintour on 22 Oct 2020

Great product and very quick delivery!


Georgian Door Knobs Brass Reeded Large (pair)
 
Review by Gwyn Davies on 19 Oct 2020

Always a concern when you buy online but the description fits the item exactly. These are great knobs, perfect colour, shine and weight (heavy). Not fitted yet as bought for a house mid renovation but I have every confidence that they will look amazing.


Cast Iron Single Air Brick
 
Review by Anonymous on 19 Oct 2020

Great service thankyou


Small Straight Neck Fishtail Door Bolt
 
Review by Leon on 18 Oct 2020

Excellent product. Used two on new oak stable doors to connect top and bottom of doors together and also allow separate locking of bottom door. Really good quality and excellent for the price.


VDK-2 Ex Stock Victorian Nickel Beehive (pair)
 Perfect.
Review by Kate Leicester on 17 Oct 2020

Good quality product. Slight confusion with order - quickly rectified. Very satisfied with response and speed of delivery. Would definitely use again.


Georgian Door Knobs Brass Reeded Large (pair)
 Georgian Reeded Door KNobs
Review by Anonymous on 15 Oct 2020

These are lovely door knobs, very well made and look fantastic. My carpenter commented on how nice they were too so they must be good! Received within a couple of days, would definitely order from this company again.


Georgian Door Knobs - Nickel Reeded (pair)
 
Review by Mrs Wilson on 15 Oct 2020

Excellent customer service and really pleased with door handles : perfect choice


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Great Product
Review by Anonymous on 12 Oct 2020

First time purchase for our Victorian home, very happy with the quality and look, they are solid, have a quality feel to them and fitting is easy. Will be buying more for the other doors.


Traditional Hand Forged Suffolk Latch Set
 Great latches and hinges!
Review by Anna on 12 Oct 2020

I’ve bought and used these throughout my barn conversion and I think they’re brilliant. They’re sturdy, feel good and look great. Fast delivery and very reasonably priced!


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Bee hive door knibs
Review by Roberta Cockerell on 10 Oct 2020

I purchased two pairs of these door knobs for my Victorian cottage. I am so delighted with them that I have decided to replace all of my door knobs. Excellent quality and not difficult to fit.


Traditional Hand Forged Suffolk Latch Set
 
Review by Glenn Foard on 8 Oct 2020

Very good value. On close inspection are not as well finished as the 19th century originals elsewhere in the cottage but they are perfectly in keeping with them.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Just perfect
Review by Leisa on 5 Oct 2020

Brought these to match a brass port hole that I inherited and wanted to put it in a oak door and needed a brass handle to match, they are perfect and matched a treat.


VDK-11 Ex Stock Victorian Brass Beehive - Large (pair) (discontinued)

VDK-11 Ex Stock Victorian Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Beautiful knobs and great service too
Review by Vicky Love on 4 Oct 2020

I bought several of these brass beehive knobs. This is the cheapest store I have found them in. Ordering was easy, the staff were helpful and answered my questions and they arrived pretty quickly. They look beautiful on our doors and I am so pleased I bought them! If only you did finger plates as well!


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive - Large (pair)
 Stunning on our new door
Review by April on 3 Oct 2020

Beautiful door knobs that finished off a Victorian Reclaimed door we had installed - quick and efficient delivery - highly recommend


Hand Forged 18 inch T-Hinges (pair)
 
Review by Anne on 3 Oct 2020

These look fantastic on my new hand made doors, great product for the price and excellent delivery service.


Traditional Hand Forged Suffolk Latch Set
 Great value, but on the flimsy side
Review by steve on 3 Oct 2020

they work and look good, but are very much on the flimsy side when compared with others I sourced elsewhere, but these are half the price, so in this case you get what you pay for.


Hand Forged 18 inch T-Hinges (pair)
 Great value product
Review by steve on 3 Oct 2020

look fab on our wooden doors


Cast Iron Single Air Brick
 Cast Iron air brick
Review by Sophia on 2 Oct 2020

We bought this to replace a black plastic temporary air brick. Although only a small item it makes a huge difference to the outside of the house. Very attractive item and high quality. Extremely pleased!!


Cast Iron Single Air Brick
 Cast Iron air brick
Review by Sophia on 1 Oct 2020

We bought this to replace a black plastic temporary air brick. Although only a small item it makes a huge difference to the outside of the house. Very attractive item and high quality. Extremely pleased!!


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive - Large (pair)
 Great quality
Review by Amanda B on 1 Oct 2020

These look fabulous on my new oak doors. Great quality and a great price.


Georgian Door Knobs Brass Reeded Large (pair)
 
Review by Anonymous on 29 Sep 2020

Good quality product and timely delivery.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Solid, good quality
Review by Anonymous on 28 Sep 2020

We’ve replaced most of our door handles in our house with these. Great quality!


Solid Brass Letter Plate with Clapper
 
Review by Libby nolan on 24 Sep 2020

A beautiful letterbox - heavy solid and perfect for my door


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Great Product!
Review by Anonymous on 23 Sep 2020

Lovely solid “old” brass beehive knobs, exactly the right size-delivered promptly-just what we were looking for. I think we’ll get some more!


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Quality knobs
Review by Jason on 22 Sep 2020

Good quality and solid brass knobs and look very attractive too. Quick delivery


Solid Brass Letter Plate with Clapper
 Stunning piece of workmanship! Beautifully made
Review by Alison on 21 Sep 2020

I absolutely love this letter plate. It's so beautiful and improves the look of my front door. It looks so stylish. It is just what I was after and enhances the look of my large original white painted original Victorian door. It goes perfectly with the other original door furniture. I was surprised by it's quality and class - thank you!!


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Brass Beehive (single)
 Quality product and service
Review by Anonymous on 19 Sep 2020

The beehive knobs we purchased exceeded our expectation for the price and beautifully complimented our Victorian door handles and period decor. These little beauties have a quality feel to them and are an exceptional price. service was excellent to and arrived quickly.


VDK-11 Ex Stock Victorian Brass Beehive - Large (pair) (discontinued)

VDK-11 Ex Stock Victorian Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 
Review by Al on 17 Sep 2020

Great product. Solid cast brass door knob. Feels and looks absolute quality. We are trying to sympathetically renovate our house and these door knobs were spot on.
Given they are solid brass I would say they are good value. There are cheaper options available but I don’t suspect they’ll meet the quality from these guys.


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (single)
 Vintage door Knobs
Review by Mr Sage on 17 Sep 2020

Great looking cupboard door knobs for our custom made panelled cloak cupboard and alcove cupboard doors. Looks great, we also had all the larger version for our downstairs internal doors ( 5 in total) . Keeps everything looking in character.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Beehive door knobs
Review by Olivia on 14 Sep 2020

We bought these for all of our internal doors. Quick delivery and great price. We’re really pleased with the quality, look and feel and highly recommend


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Did the job
Review by Richard on 14 Sep 2020

Arrived promptly and lived up to its description. Good quality.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Great quality
Review by Anonymous on 14 Sep 2020

Great quality, quick service. Very impressed would definitely recommend.


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (single)
 Vintage door Knobs
Review by Mr Sage on 13 Sep 2020

Great looking cupboard door knobs for our custom made panelled cloak cupboard and alcove cupboard doors. Looks great, we also had all the larger version for our downstairs internal doors ( 5 in total) . Keeps everything looking in character.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Fantastic products and service!
Review by Heidi on 12 Sep 2020

Would definitely recommend, great products, fast delivery and they look beautiful. I needed some advice which was sent over with additional tips. Will be using this company again x


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive - Large (pair)
 Such good value!
Review by Samantha on 12 Sep 2020

We’ve been looking for a suitable set of door knobs for our Victorian property and these are just fab. Such good value for money. Design is elegant but still contemporary and compliment our interiors. Couldn’t be more thrilled with the purchase or the customer service - arrived very quickly.


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (single)
 Vintage door Knobs
Review by Mr Sage on 12 Sep 2020

Great looking cupboard door knobs for our custom made panelled cloak cupboard and alcove cupboard doors. Looks great, we also had all the larger version for our downstairs internal doors ( 5 in total) . Keeps everything looking in character.


VDK-5 Ex Stock Victorian Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair) (discontinued)

VDK-5 Ex Stock Victorian Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Very happy with these!
Review by Laura C on 7 Sep 2020

Absolutely love these knobs, they really look amazing and feel good quality. A few scratches/manufacturing imperfections but still a good buy considering the reduced price for ex stock. My only suggestion is that it would be helpful if this site sold the screws which they supply with the knobs separately. The knobs I ordered did come with a few sets of screws (which I was grateful for!) but unfortunately not enough of them, so I would have liked to purchase more. I have struggled to find the same screws available online that are similarly aged in appearance, and 'modern' screws do not look quite right against the lovely brass of the knobs. I am otherwise delighted - delivery was very quick and they arrived well-protected. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you!


VDK-5 Ex Stock Victorian Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair) (discontinued)

VDK-5 Ex Stock Victorian Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Lovely
Review by Sandra on 7 Sep 2020

I ordered these online as I couldn’t find what I wanted locally and I am so glad I did. They are lovely.

The customer service was great too - very responsive.


Traditional Hand Forged Suffolk Latch Set
 Looks good feels good
Review by Tom Holmes on 7 Sep 2020

Looks good feels good and very good value


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (single)
 
Review by Jay on 7 Sep 2020

Top quality well worth the money


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Great Quality Brass Beehive Door Knob
Review by A URQUHART on 6 Sep 2020

We've ordered several of these over a couple of years, some with rim locks and the quality every time has been fantastic. They are a nice weight and feel and look really nice. Great on our victorian pine doors.


Cast Iron Single Air Brick
 Excellent product
Review by Kathy on 6 Sep 2020

The cast iron air brick at the front of our Victorian house had corroded and broken so it needed replacing. This did the job perfectly. Really looks like an original. Excellent quality product.


Traditional Hand Forged Suffolk Latch Set
 
Review by Anonymous on 3 Sep 2020

Very pleased. A nicely made product which will do the job perfectly.


VDK-13 Ex Stock Victorian Nickel Beehive - Large (pair)
 Great product and service
Review by Kayleigh on 3 Sep 2020

The door handles are beautiful. Although the photos are lovely they really don’t do the handles justice as they are even more stunning in the flesh. I had a query which was responded to straight away. I had a minor discrepancy with one of the handles, and a replacement was posted and received the next day. A real pleasure to deal with, would not hesitate to recommend!


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Good product
Review by Kathy on 3 Sep 2020

Good looking and solid. Slightly larger than I expected put look good in place. Easy enough to fit.
Delivery was efficient.
Will be looking to get more from here in future


Victorian Door Handles - Brass Plain (pair)
 the finishing touch
Review by stephen jeffery on 3 Sep 2020

really lovely set of door knobs, well made and at a very good price ( some sites charge twice as much for similar items)


Georgian Door Knobs - Nickel Reeded (pair)
 Lovely knobs
Review by Darren Hall on 2 Sep 2020

Great quality knobs.
Stylish and look great.


Cast Iron Furniture or Kitchen D Pull Handle
 Perfect fit for our internal cottage door
Review by Paula on 2 Sep 2020

Struggled to find a handle of this size. Very sturdy, well-made and such a reasonable price!


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Great knobs
Review by Natasha on 1 Sep 2020

We could t be happier with a door knobs. They are amazing quality and the delivery was very quick.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Excellent Business
Review by John Walker on 1 Sep 2020

Exceptional service - unbelievably quick delivery - excellent quality products ... faultless!


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Great product and service
Review by Bev on 31 Aug 2020

Really nice solid door knobs. This is the second time we have ordered from yourselves and we are impressed with the quality and service. Thanks


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Great Product!
Review by Anonymous on 31 Aug 2020

Lovely solid “old” brass beehive knobs, exactly the right size-delivered promptly-just what we were looking for. I think we’ll get some more!


Keyhole Cover Escutcheon - Hardwood Beehive - Brass (single) (discontinued)

Keyhole Cover Escutcheon - Hardwood Beehive - Brass (single)
 Excellent
Review by Julie on 30 Aug 2020

Exactly what I have been looking for and very competitively priced. Excellent quality and really quick shipping. Absolutely delighted, would definitely recommend.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Awesome Product - Awesome service
Review by Scott on 29 Aug 2020

Top product, arrived in double quick time. Well pleased


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Brass and chrome bee hive knobs
Review by Sally E on 29 Aug 2020

Delighted! Fast delivery and excellent quality for three sets of large, one medium brass and a medium chrome. Would highly recommend.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 
Review by Chris on 29 Aug 2020

Great customer service, very efficient, great quality products and good VFM. Very pleased


Keyhole Cover Escutcheon - Hardwood Beehive - Brass (single) (discontinued)

Keyhole Cover Escutcheon - Hardwood Beehive - Brass (single)
 Excellent
Review by Julie on 29 Aug 2020

Exactly what I have been looking for and very competitively priced. Excellent quality and really quick shipping. Absolutely delighted, would definitely recommend.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Fantastic product
Review by Terry Green on 27 Aug 2020

looks great, well made and easy to fit. exactly matches the ones in our beautiful 1860s house


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 
Review by Anonymous on 27 Aug 2020

Beautiful doorknob of very high quality. All components included were also of high standard. Arrived promptly. I was very satisfied with it.


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (single)
 Ebonised Beehive - Nickel
Review by Anne-Marie H on 27 Aug 2020

Great product, exactly what I was looking for to match existing door knobs. Fast service too.


Victorian Door Handles - Brass Plain (pair)
 Authentic & good quality
Review by Neil Gibson on 26 Aug 2020

I've bought a few pairs of these to replace rubbish, plastic handles that the previous owner installed in my Victorian property! These brass handles are nice and weighty, look authentic and are simple to fit coming supplied with an allen key for installation. the brass does dull with over time and with use but imo this adds to the look on a period property. Recommended.


Traditional Hand Forged Suffolk Latch Set
 Excellent quality products & service
Review by Derek Pearson on 24 Aug 2020

The latch set & hinges were ordered to complement an ancient planked door refitted in a 300 year old house and do the job perfectly. Great service & highly recommended if period authenticity is your aim.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 
Review by Anonymous on 23 Aug 2020

Have ordered twice from this company with excellent service both times. Solid beautiful door knobs


Hand Forged 15 inch T-Hinges (pair)
 
Review by Anonymous on 22 Aug 2020

Excellent hinges, beautifully made and quickly delivered


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Excellent replacements
Review by Colin on 22 Aug 2020

First class replacements for old door knobs which were beyond repair. Well made. Look good. Prompt delivery. Two doors with wonky handles are back to Victorian splendour !


Georgian Door Knobs - Nickel Reeded (pair)
 
Review by Anonymous on 22 Aug 2020

Lovely handles. Very quick, prompt delivery. Perfect for the doors in our house


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 
Review by Martin on 22 Aug 2020

Excellent quality product


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Excellent product
Review by Stu on 20 Aug 2020

Bought these as the smaller size as nearly exactly the same as our existing(1930) doorknobs. Would like brass screws though but used the old ones no problem. Look and feel great, being ridged make it easier to turn also.


Dummy Spindle for Vintage Door Knobs
 Dummy Spindle
Review by Anonymous on 18 Aug 2020

Really well made, arrived quickly, would definitely order from vintage door knobs again


Victorian Door Knobs - Hardwood Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Fantastic
Review by Julie on 18 Aug 2020

Great service, fast shipping. Gorgeous product, exactly what I was looking for and at a really good price!


Cast Iron Furniture or Kitchen D Pull Handle
 Cast Iron handles
Review by Colin Rushton on 16 Aug 2020

Beautiful hand crafted style and very fair price


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Perfect
Review by Anonymous on 15 Aug 2020

Ordered one set to check. Very impressed. Great quality and delivered swiftly. Will order more...


Victorian Door Knobs - Hardwood Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Door Knobs
Review by Ian on 15 Aug 2020

Good quality arrived intact and on time and easily fitted. The one short on a batch was quickly rectified in the second lot. Thoroughly recommend


Victorian Door Handles - Brass Plain (pair)
 Replacing Bakelite door knobs
Review by Kez on 11 Aug 2020

My late Victorian property had a mixture of some Bakelite door knobs and a couple of small cottage knobs in brass. I wanted period style handles and found exactly what I wanted at Vintage Door Knobs. They are solid brass, heavy and the overall quality is very good. I was very impressed with the way the knobs screw onto the shaft as it allowed minor adjustments to be made to allow a perfect fit. My only criticism was that the screws supplied for fixing the rose were not quite as good quality as the remainder of the parts and I ended up using some other screws that I had to hand. I would certainly recommend this product and Vintage Door Knobs as a supplier.


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive - Large (pair)
 
Review by Stephen Choma on 10 Aug 2020

Excellent product good speedy service throughout the transaction am more than pleased
Thanks


Victorian Door Handles - Brass Plain (pair)
 Replacing Bakelite door knobs
Review by Kez on 10 Aug 2020

My late Victorian property had a mixture of some Bakelite door knobs and a couple of small cottage knobs in brass. I wanted period style handles and found exactly what I wanted at Vintage Door Knobs. They are solid brass, heavy and the overall quality is very good. I was very impressed with the way the knobs screw onto the shaft as it allowed minor adjustments to be made to allow a perfect fit. My only criticism was that the screws supplied for fixing the rose were not quite as good quality as the remainder of the parts and I ended up using some other screws that I had to hand. I would certainly recommend this product and Vintage Door Knobs as a supplier.


Keyhole Cover Escutcheon - Ebonised Beehive Teardrop - Brass (single)
 
Review by Gavin on 10 Aug 2020

Great quality, looks great


Cast Iron Rim Lock with Keep
 Excellent
Review by Kev on 8 Aug 2020

Excellent, well made product, very heavy and looks fantastic on the door. Entirely in keeping with Victorian period.


VDK-2 Ex Stock Victorian Nickel Beehive (pair)
 Excellent
Review by Kev on 8 Aug 2020

Excellent well made product. Entirely in keeping with Victorian period. Had a small issue with one of the knobs (just one of those things and in no way reflects on the quality of the product) This was sorted immediately and replacement sent within 24hrs. Can’t fault them!


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (single)
 Beehive door knobs
Review by Sally taylor on 8 Aug 2020

Excellent quality and excellent fast delivery service. Will certainly use again when needed


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive - Large (pair)
 Great quality and quick delivery
Review by Anonymous on 6 Aug 2020

Brilliant product and reasonable price


Dummy Spindle for Vintage Door Knobs
 Dummy Spindle
Review by Anonymous on 6 Aug 2020

Really well made, arrived quickly, would definitely order from vintage door knobs again


Hand Forged 15 inch T-Hinges (pair)
 Love these
Review by Sharon Suzanne Parylo on 5 Aug 2020

Lovely hinges, sturdy build to cope with my heavy door. Very pleased


Shop Securely

Contact Us

Vintage Door Knob Centre
c/o Cast Iron Radiator Centre
Torrington Avenue,
Tile Hill
, Coventry
West Midlands, CV4 9HL, UK
0808 196 3733 / 024 7526 0860
sales@vintagedoorknobs.co.uk
Contact Form
facebook Google My Business
Important notice!  Coronavirus update