Reviews

Victorian Cupboard Knob - Natural Hardwood Beehive - Nickel (single)
 A finishing touch with a flourish
Review by David on 15 Jan 2021

This is a wonderful way to bring a finishing touch to cupboards and doors. What a marvellous object. It has transformed my cupboard under the stairs. The team at Vintage were helpful and friendly. A highly commendable product from a recommendable firm.


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive - Large (pair)
 Review update
Review by Paul on 4 Jan 2021

The first door knob we received was attached too tightly to the spindle and was unusable, but the company responded very quickly and sent a replacement, which looks great.


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Nickel Beehive (single)
 Great Quality
Review by Anonymous on 31 Dec 2020

Excellent quality , Great Price and fast efficient serviceEnough said!!!


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive (pair)
 High Quality Product
Review by Robert on 31 Dec 2020

These were excellent - very well made and look great


Keyhole Cover Escutcheon - Nickel Beehive Teardrop (single)
 High quality product
Review by Robert on 31 Dec 2020

Very often purchasing door furniture on-line is disappointing and poor quality - these were excellent ! Very well made and look great - and delivered on time ! Nice to be able to give credit where due.


Georgian Door Knobs - Nickel Reeded (pair)
 Georgian door knobs
Review by L.P on 24 Dec 2020

Quick delivery and the quality of the product is excellent.I had to contact the company with a query and their customer service was superb .Highly recommended


Solid Brass Letter Plate - Plain
 Would recommend
Review by Caz on 21 Dec 2020

Bought various door accessories recently from this company. All have been great quality and good price, this letter plate is the same, looks great on.


VDK-81 Ex Stock Solid Brass Lion Head Door Knocker - Large (discontinued)

VDK-81 Ex Stock Solid Brass Lion Head Door Knocker - Large
 Great product and service
Review by Caz on 21 Dec 2020

Great quality product and good price. Delivery quick too, would recommend.


Georgian Door Knobs - Ebonised Reeded (pair)
 
Review by Simon Hatfield on 20 Dec 2020

Good quality product. Fast delivery. Thank you.


Victorian Door Knobs - Hardwood Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Really pleased
Review by Paul Meadows on 17 Dec 2020

Great communication throughout.
Good quality brass and lovely, slightly used, patina to wood. Threaded spindle allows perfect adjustment on any thickness door and black screws supplied to finish an impressive job. Definite 5 star, I'm really pleased.


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive - Large (pair)
 
Review by Jackie Allen on 16 Dec 2020

Excellent service and excellent products


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Excellent Product
Review by TB on 15 Dec 2020

Very well made product with a weight and appearance that is authentic and much better than many other far more expensive products. Very helpful and responsive customer service. For other idiots - please note the grub screws are attached and need removing to fit the handle!


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive - Large (pair)
 
Review by Jackie Allen on 15 Dec 2020

Excellent service and excellent products


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive - Large (pair)
 Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive Large
Review by Amanda Reilly on 15 Dec 2020

Very happy. Item as described. Good communication and packaging. Arrived quickly. Door knob exactly what I wanted and looks great. Thank you.


Victorian Door Handles - Brass Plain (pair)
 Excellent
Review by Irene on 12 Dec 2020

The brass door knobs arrived very promptly, and in excellent condition, individually boxed so no problems could occur in transit. I would recommend vintage door knob centre.


Small Straight Neck Fishtail Door Bolt
 Better than expected
Review by Anonymous on 12 Dec 2020

Has proved to be absolutely the right thing to secure the bottom half of our stable doors into the kitchen. Product lives up totally to expectations. Thanks


Georgian Door Knobs Brass Reeded Large (pair)
 
Review by Karen on 12 Dec 2020

Great quality, great price :)


Georgian Door Knobs - Nickel Reeded (pair)
 
Review by Anonymous on 10 Dec 2020

Really lovely handles which look perfect. Quality is fantastic as noted by our carpenter who was convinced that they were far more expensive than they actually were. Highly recommended.


Victorian Door Knobs - Hardwood Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Excellent product and service
Review by Jon on 10 Dec 2020

Arrived extremely quickly. High-quality product!


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Gorgeous
Review by Happy customer on 8 Dec 2020

Over the moon with this purchase and they arrived super quick. They were well packed and easy to fit. They make the door look elegant. The finish is superb. Hard wearing


Edwardian Door Knobs - Ebonised Bun (pair)
 
Review by Anonymous on 7 Dec 2020

These door knobs look really lovely and have made a real difference to my doors. They were dispatched quickly and I was kept up to date with my order.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Gorgeous
Review by Happy customer on 7 Dec 2020

Over the moon with this purchase and they arrived super quick. They were well packed and easy to fit. They make the door look elegant. The finish is superb. Hard wearing


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (single)
 Great product
Review by Sarah on 7 Dec 2020

These look fantastic and are great quality! Thanks


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 
Review by jill Stead on 7 Dec 2020

Very good quality product. We have changed the handles on all our Victorian doors and they look beautiful. Great customer service too.


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive - Large (pair)
 
Review by simon forrington on 7 Dec 2020

Excellent door knobs - perfect as a replacement for a modern addition to our grade 2 listed building. They look better in the flesh than the photos and delivery was quick and efficient. Will be buying more of these.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 
Review by Deborah sellars on 7 Dec 2020

So happy with my brass beehive door knob, delivery and packaging was excellent, thankyou


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (single)
 
Review by Chris M on 7 Dec 2020

Good quality product and efficient delivery. Noted the screw thread is not standard "M" gauge and threads on the provided bolt need to go quite a way into the knob before they grip. As I didn't order the extended bolts at the time, and a subsequent order with P&P costs would be too expensive, the solution was to recess the bolt head and washer into the door from the inside. care in measuring door thickness recommended.


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive (pair)
 Perfect
Review by Rebecca on 7 Dec 2020

Great quality. Easy to install


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Great Handles - Ebonised Beehive
Review by Sam Bowman on 4 Dec 2020

Very happy with the product, look very smart and were great value.
Thank you


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Ebonised Beehive Door Knobs
Review by Bryn Thomas on 4 Dec 2020

We ordered one set. So impressed with the quality and appearance, which fitted our Edwardian house to a T, that we ordered knobs for all our doors.


Georgian Door Knobs - Nickel Reeded (pair)
 Georgian door knobs
Review by Sue Woodhead on 4 Dec 2020

Easy to order, prompt delivery and the door knobs are excellent quality


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Brass Beehive (single)
 Nice
Review by Joe on 3 Dec 2020

Very nice product. I’ve bought these cupboard handles and the larger doorknobs a few times to replace the odd assortment of bits in my Victorian house. Makes basic IKEA furniture fit right in.
Arrived very quickly.


Georgian Door Knobs Brass Reeded Large (pair)
 
Review by Mike Trayford on 29 Nov 2020

Very nice quality product and prompt delivery.
The only criticism is that it would be helpful to be given some guidance/instructions as to how to fit them, particularly when replacing old handles..


Georgian Door Knobs Brass Reeded Large (pair)
 
Review by Stuart Matthews on 28 Nov 2020

Great quality and brilliant service


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Brass beehive door knobs
Review by Pat Hagan on 28 Nov 2020

Ordered 6 pairs absolutely great heavy authentic brass. Very quick delivery, definitely recommend this company. issue was the screws were too long to avoid missing the latch within, bought some brass ones online.


Edwardian Door Knobs - Ebonised Bun (pair)
 Great looking
Review by WillM on 26 Nov 2020

Ordered from here as they seemed the best value. Very happy with the product, robust and with all fixings required are supplied. The screw on nature of these make them much sturdier than the simple grubs in the ones they replaced. Also, these are much cheaper than other ones available online from other stores where the price can be nearly double!


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Good quality wood and finish
Review by Beverley Crawford on 26 Nov 2020

Good product and excellent replacement for reclaimed old church doors. Great delivery service. Would buy other products in future.


Georgian Door Knobs - Nickel Reeded (pair)
 
Review by Mr Matthews on 24 Nov 2020

Handles arrived quickly, well packaged, and really add a touch of class to our new doors.
Thanks!


Keyhole Cover Escutcheon - Hardwood Beehive - Nickel (single)
 
Review by Anonymous on 21 Nov 2020

Really good


Victorian Door Knobs - Hardwood Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 
Review by Anonymous on 21 Nov 2020

Fantastic


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Nickel Beehive (single)
 
Review by Anonymous on 21 Nov 2020

Bought these to put on wardrobe doors to match the door handles already on, they look great and a little bit different. Love them


Hand Forged 12 inch T-Hinges (pair)
 Excellent product
Review by Anonymous on 19 Nov 2020

The finish on these hinges is really lovely. They are robust and very well made. I am delighted and will certainly buy more if the need arises.


Victorian Door Knobs - Hardwood Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Pleasure doing business with you
Review by Anonymous on 17 Nov 2020

Bought these handles after extensive research, haven’t had them fitted yet, but the quality seems good and the seller and delivery were both excellent and wouldn’t hesitate to buy from you again or recommend your firm.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Lovely
Review by Anonymous on 16 Nov 2020

Arrived swiftly and they are beautiful. Just smart enough but not too bling and match the original Victorian styling of the house. Easy to fit once I'd looked up the instructions on the website. Will be ordering more!


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 
Review by Anonymous on 16 Nov 2020

Fantastic door knobs with good weight, really upgrading the interior of our home. Highly recommend!!!


Victorian Door Knobs - Hardwood Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Excellent Quality
Review by Helen Philpott on 16 Nov 2020

I'm delighted with these door knobs - they are exactly as described. Good value for money and excellent service in terms of order and delivery. Very happy with this purchase.


Victorian Door Knobs - Hardwood Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Hardwood Beehive knobs
Review by Ian Fraser on 16 Nov 2020

Excellent product - very high quality and great value. Very rapid delivery


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Lovely, solid door knobs
Review by Rebecca Hume on 15 Nov 2020

Lovely product
And quick delivery. Very pleased.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 
Review by Anonymous on 15 Nov 2020

Fantastic door knobs with good weight, really upgrading the interior of our home. Highly recommend!!!


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (single)
 
Review by abigail on 14 Nov 2020

Really lovely quality and look gorgeous on cupboards really enhance the look


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Good quality
Review by Sandra Thomas on 14 Nov 2020

These brass vintage door knobs are just what I was looking for after shabby chiccing my vintage door they look great.


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Nickel Beehive (single)
 Excellent Product
Review by Kim Pennock on 12 Nov 2020

Arrived promptly, very impressed with the quality of this product. Looks even better than the picture on the website.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
Review by JP on 12 Nov 2020

I have purchased 11 pairs of these door knobs and am delighted with the look, feel and overall quality of the product. Highly recommended.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 
Review by Gill on 9 Nov 2020

We are delighted with our beehive doorknobs which arrived promptly, are extremely solid and look fabulous on our refurbished doors.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Really good quality product. Excellent service.
Review by Stephen Briers on 9 Nov 2020

After a very frustrating time with another company, the service from this store could not have been better. The door knobs are beautifully made and finished. I was kept up to date with etc progress of the order and everything arrived efficiently and on time as promised. Couldn't fault them.


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (single)
 
Review by Anonymous on 2 Nov 2020

Really lovely quality and look so nice on doors


Hand Forged 12 inch T-Hinges (pair)
 T Hinges
Review by Paul Dunningham on 1 Nov 2020

Fast delivery (as always) and again an excellent quality product.


Solid Brass Letter Plate - Plain
 Solid Brass Letter Plate
Review by Brian Minshull on 31 Oct 2020

Haven't fitted this yet (partly as I need to purchase the commensurate back plate which was out of stock), but it is evidently a quality product which will look the part.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Ebonised Victorian Door Knobs
Review by Brian Minshull on 31 Oct 2020

I purchased 2 pairs of these in combination with 3 pairs of the brass beehive ones. Carelessly I hadn't realised that they are actually a different size to each other. As a result, I am going to move them around having fitted the larger beehive ones on bedroom doors and the brass ones on other doors.

A bit of a faff to fit but it is worth it. The guidance suggests drilling guide holes into the door for the screws and this I would say is essential; I struggled to do it without doing so (I don't have a drill) and the supplied screws are not very strong and are easily damaged / decapitated if not...... .

All of that said, they certainly achieved the desired effect; a simple (easy!) change to make which nonetheless makes a huge difference to the 'feel' of a home.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Brass beehive victorian door knobs
Review by Brian Minshull on 31 Oct 2020

I purchased 3 pairs of these in combination with 2 pairs of the ebonised beehive ones. Carelessly I hadn't realised that they are actually a different size to each other. As a result, I am going to move them around having fitted the larger beehive ones on bedroom doors and the brass ones on other doors.

A bit of a faff to fit but it is worth it. The guidance suggests drilling guide holes into the door for the screws and this I would say is essential; I struggled to do it without doing so (I don't have a drill) and the supplied screws are not very strong and are easily damaged / decapitated if not...... .

All of that said, they certainly achieved the desired effect; a simple (easy!) change to make which nonetheless makes a huge difference to the 'feel' of a home.


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Brass Beehive (single)
 Beehive cupboard knobs
Review by Clive on 29 Oct 2020

Excellent. Arrived quicker than was expecting.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Fantastic products and service!
Review by Heidi on 26 Oct 2020

Would definitely recommend, great products, fast delivery and they look beautiful. I needed some advice which was sent over with additional tips. Will be using this company again x


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Perfect
Review by Chris on 22 Oct 2020

Beautiful door knows, good quality, would shop here again


Victorian Door Knobs - Hardwood Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 
Review by Annette Gamble on 22 Oct 2020

Lovely quality larger size compared to other beehive door knobs that I had viewed from other suppliers.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 
Review by Matthew Michael Wintour on 22 Oct 2020

Great product and very quick delivery!


Georgian Door Knobs Brass Reeded Large (pair)
 
Review by Gwyn Davies on 19 Oct 2020

Always a concern when you buy online but the description fits the item exactly. These are great knobs, perfect colour, shine and weight (heavy). Not fitted yet as bought for a house mid renovation but I have every confidence that they will look amazing.


Cast Iron Single Air Brick
 
Review by Anonymous on 19 Oct 2020

Great service thankyou


Small Straight Neck Fishtail Door Bolt
 
Review by Leon on 18 Oct 2020

Excellent product. Used two on new oak stable doors to connect top and bottom of doors together and also allow separate locking of bottom door. Really good quality and excellent for the price.


VDK-2 Ex Stock Victorian Nickel Beehive (pair)
 Perfect.
Review by Kate Leicester on 17 Oct 2020

Good quality product. Slight confusion with order - quickly rectified. Very satisfied with response and speed of delivery. Would definitely use again.


Georgian Door Knobs Brass Reeded Large (pair)
 Georgian Reeded Door KNobs
Review by Anonymous on 15 Oct 2020

These are lovely door knobs, very well made and look fantastic. My carpenter commented on how nice they were too so they must be good! Received within a couple of days, would definitely order from this company again.


Georgian Door Knobs - Nickel Reeded (pair)
 
Review by Mrs Wilson on 15 Oct 2020

Excellent customer service and really pleased with door handles : perfect choice


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Great Product
Review by Anonymous on 12 Oct 2020

First time purchase for our Victorian home, very happy with the quality and look, they are solid, have a quality feel to them and fitting is easy. Will be buying more for the other doors.


Traditional Hand Forged Suffolk Latch Set
 Great latches and hinges!
Review by Anna on 12 Oct 2020

I’ve bought and used these throughout my barn conversion and I think they’re brilliant. They’re sturdy, feel good and look great. Fast delivery and very reasonably priced!


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Bee hive door knibs
Review by Roberta Cockerell on 10 Oct 2020

I purchased two pairs of these door knobs for my Victorian cottage. I am so delighted with them that I have decided to replace all of my door knobs. Excellent quality and not difficult to fit.


Traditional Hand Forged Suffolk Latch Set
 
Review by Glenn Foard on 8 Oct 2020

Very good value. On close inspection are not as well finished as the 19th century originals elsewhere in the cottage but they are perfectly in keeping with them.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Just perfect
Review by Leisa on 5 Oct 2020

Brought these to match a brass port hole that I inherited and wanted to put it in a oak door and needed a brass handle to match, they are perfect and matched a treat.


VDK-11 Ex Stock Victorian Brass Beehive - Large (pair) (discontinued)

VDK-11 Ex Stock Victorian Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Beautiful knobs and great service too
Review by Vicky Love on 4 Oct 2020

I bought several of these brass beehive knobs. This is the cheapest store I have found them in. Ordering was easy, the staff were helpful and answered my questions and they arrived pretty quickly. They look beautiful on our doors and I am so pleased I bought them! If only you did finger plates as well!


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive - Large (pair)
 Stunning on our new door
Review by April on 3 Oct 2020

Beautiful door knobs that finished off a Victorian Reclaimed door we had installed - quick and efficient delivery - highly recommend


Hand Forged 18 inch T-Hinges (pair)
 
Review by Anne on 3 Oct 2020

These look fantastic on my new hand made doors, great product for the price and excellent delivery service.


Traditional Hand Forged Suffolk Latch Set
 Great value, but on the flimsy side
Review by steve on 3 Oct 2020

they work and look good, but are very much on the flimsy side when compared with others I sourced elsewhere, but these are half the price, so in this case you get what you pay for.


Hand Forged 18 inch T-Hinges (pair)
 Great value product
Review by steve on 3 Oct 2020

look fab on our wooden doors


Cast Iron Single Air Brick
 Cast Iron air brick
Review by Sophia on 2 Oct 2020

We bought this to replace a black plastic temporary air brick. Although only a small item it makes a huge difference to the outside of the house. Very attractive item and high quality. Extremely pleased!!


Cast Iron Single Air Brick
 Cast Iron air brick
Review by Sophia on 1 Oct 2020

We bought this to replace a black plastic temporary air brick. Although only a small item it makes a huge difference to the outside of the house. Very attractive item and high quality. Extremely pleased!!


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive - Large (pair)
 Great quality
Review by Amanda B on 1 Oct 2020

These look fabulous on my new oak doors. Great quality and a great price.


Georgian Door Knobs Brass Reeded Large (pair)
 
Review by Anonymous on 29 Sep 2020

Good quality product and timely delivery.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Solid, good quality
Review by Anonymous on 28 Sep 2020

We’ve replaced most of our door handles in our house with these. Great quality!


Solid Brass Letter Plate with Clapper
 
Review by Libby nolan on 24 Sep 2020

A beautiful letterbox - heavy solid and perfect for my door


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Great Product!
Review by Anonymous on 23 Sep 2020

Lovely solid “old” brass beehive knobs, exactly the right size-delivered promptly-just what we were looking for. I think we’ll get some more!


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Quality knobs
Review by Jason on 22 Sep 2020

Good quality and solid brass knobs and look very attractive too. Quick delivery


Solid Brass Letter Plate with Clapper
 Stunning piece of workmanship! Beautifully made
Review by Alison on 21 Sep 2020

I absolutely love this letter plate. It's so beautiful and improves the look of my front door. It looks so stylish. It is just what I was after and enhances the look of my large original white painted original Victorian door. It goes perfectly with the other original door furniture. I was surprised by it's quality and class - thank you!!


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Brass Beehive (single)
 Quality product and service
Review by Anonymous on 19 Sep 2020

The beehive knobs we purchased exceeded our expectation for the price and beautifully complimented our Victorian door handles and period decor. These little beauties have a quality feel to them and are an exceptional price. service was excellent to and arrived quickly.


VDK-11 Ex Stock Victorian Brass Beehive - Large (pair) (discontinued)

VDK-11 Ex Stock Victorian Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 
Review by Al on 17 Sep 2020

Great product. Solid cast brass door knob. Feels and looks absolute quality. We are trying to sympathetically renovate our house and these door knobs were spot on.
Given they are solid brass I would say they are good value. There are cheaper options available but I don’t suspect they’ll meet the quality from these guys.


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (single)
 Vintage door Knobs
Review by Mr Sage on 17 Sep 2020

Great looking cupboard door knobs for our custom made panelled cloak cupboard and alcove cupboard doors. Looks great, we also had all the larger version for our downstairs internal doors ( 5 in total) . Keeps everything looking in character.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Beehive door knobs
Review by Olivia on 14 Sep 2020

We bought these for all of our internal doors. Quick delivery and great price. We’re really pleased with the quality, look and feel and highly recommend


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Did the job
Review by Richard on 14 Sep 2020

Arrived promptly and lived up to its description. Good quality.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Great quality
Review by Anonymous on 14 Sep 2020

Great quality, quick service. Very impressed would definitely recommend.


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (single)
 Vintage door Knobs
Review by Mr Sage on 13 Sep 2020

Great looking cupboard door knobs for our custom made panelled cloak cupboard and alcove cupboard doors. Looks great, we also had all the larger version for our downstairs internal doors ( 5 in total) . Keeps everything looking in character.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Fantastic products and service!
Review by Heidi on 12 Sep 2020

Would definitely recommend, great products, fast delivery and they look beautiful. I needed some advice which was sent over with additional tips. Will be using this company again x


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive - Large (pair)
 Such good value!
Review by Samantha on 12 Sep 2020

We’ve been looking for a suitable set of door knobs for our Victorian property and these are just fab. Such good value for money. Design is elegant but still contemporary and compliment our interiors. Couldn’t be more thrilled with the purchase or the customer service - arrived very quickly.


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (single)
 Vintage door Knobs
Review by Mr Sage on 12 Sep 2020

Great looking cupboard door knobs for our custom made panelled cloak cupboard and alcove cupboard doors. Looks great, we also had all the larger version for our downstairs internal doors ( 5 in total) . Keeps everything looking in character.


Shop Securely

Contact Us

Vintage Door Knob Centre
c/o Cast Iron Radiator Centre
Torrington Avenue,
Tile Hill
, Coventry
West Midlands, CV4 9HL, UK
0808 196 3733 / 024 7526 0860
sales@vintagedoorknobs.co.uk
Contact Form
facebook Google My Business
Important notice:  Covid-19 & Brexit update