Reviews
Solid Brass Letter Plate with Clapper
 
Review by Libby nolan on 24 Sep 2020

A beautiful letterbox - heavy solid and perfect for my door


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Great Product!
Review by Anonymous on 23 Sep 2020

Lovely solid “old” brass beehive knobs, exactly the right size-delivered promptly-just what we were looking for. I think we’ll get some more!


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Quality knobs
Review by Jason on 22 Sep 2020

Good quality and solid brass knobs and look very attractive too. Quick delivery


Solid Brass Letter Plate with Clapper
 Stunning piece of workmanship! Beautifully made
Review by Alison on 21 Sep 2020

I absolutely love this letter plate. It's so beautiful and improves the look of my front door. It looks so stylish. It is just what I was after and enhances the look of my large original white painted original Victorian door. It goes perfectly with the other original door furniture. I was surprised by it's quality and class - thank you!!


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Brass Beehive (single)
 Quality product and service
Review by Anonymous on 19 Sep 2020

The beehive knobs we purchased exceeded our expectation for the price and beautifully complimented our Victorian door handles and period decor. These little beauties have a quality feel to them and are an exceptional price. service was excellent to and arrived quickly.


VDK-11 Ex Stock Victorian Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 
Review by Al on 17 Sep 2020

Great product. Solid cast brass door knob. Feels and looks absolute quality. We are trying to sympathetically renovate our house and these door knobs were spot on.
Given they are solid brass I would say they are good value. There are cheaper options available but I don’t suspect they’ll meet the quality from these guys.


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (single)
 Vintage door Knobs
Review by Mr Sage on 17 Sep 2020

Great looking cupboard door knobs for our custom made panelled cloak cupboard and alcove cupboard doors. Looks great, we also had all the larger version for our downstairs internal doors ( 5 in total) . Keeps everything looking in character.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Beehive door knobs
Review by Olivia on 14 Sep 2020

We bought these for all of our internal doors. Quick delivery and great price. We’re really pleased with the quality, look and feel and highly recommend


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Did the job
Review by Richard on 14 Sep 2020

Arrived promptly and lived up to its description. Good quality.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Great quality
Review by Anonymous on 14 Sep 2020

Great quality, quick service. Very impressed would definitely recommend.


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (single)
 Vintage door Knobs
Review by Mr Sage on 13 Sep 2020

Great looking cupboard door knobs for our custom made panelled cloak cupboard and alcove cupboard doors. Looks great, we also had all the larger version for our downstairs internal doors ( 5 in total) . Keeps everything looking in character.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Fantastic products and service!
Review by Heidi on 12 Sep 2020

Would definitely recommend, great products, fast delivery and they look beautiful. I needed some advice which was sent over with additional tips. Will be using this company again x


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive - Large (pair)
 Such good value!
Review by Samantha on 12 Sep 2020

We’ve been looking for a suitable set of door knobs for our Victorian property and these are just fab. Such good value for money. Design is elegant but still contemporary and compliment our interiors. Couldn’t be more thrilled with the purchase or the customer service - arrived very quickly.


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (single)
 Vintage door Knobs
Review by Mr Sage on 12 Sep 2020

Great looking cupboard door knobs for our custom made panelled cloak cupboard and alcove cupboard doors. Looks great, we also had all the larger version for our downstairs internal doors ( 5 in total) . Keeps everything looking in character.


VDK-5 Ex Stock Victorian Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Very happy with these!
Review by Laura C on 7 Sep 2020

Absolutely love these knobs, they really look amazing and feel good quality. A few scratches/manufacturing imperfections but still a good buy considering the reduced price for ex stock. My only suggestion is that it would be helpful if this site sold the screws which they supply with the knobs separately. The knobs I ordered did come with a few sets of screws (which I was grateful for!) but unfortunately not enough of them, so I would have liked to purchase more. I have struggled to find the same screws available online that are similarly aged in appearance, and 'modern' screws do not look quite right against the lovely brass of the knobs. I am otherwise delighted - delivery was very quick and they arrived well-protected. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you!


VDK-5 Ex Stock Victorian Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Lovely
Review by Sandra on 7 Sep 2020

I ordered these online as I couldn’t find what I wanted locally and I am so glad I did. They are lovely.

The customer service was great too - very responsive.


Traditional Hand Forged Suffolk Latch Set
 Looks good feels good
Review by Tom Holmes on 7 Sep 2020

Looks good feels good and very good value


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (single)
 
Review by Jay on 7 Sep 2020

Top quality well worth the money


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Great Quality Brass Beehive Door Knob
Review by A URQUHART on 6 Sep 2020

We've ordered several of these over a couple of years, some with rim locks and the quality every time has been fantastic. They are a nice weight and feel and look really nice. Great on our victorian pine doors.


Cast Iron Single Air Brick
 Excellent product
Review by Kathy on 6 Sep 2020

The cast iron air brick at the front of our Victorian house had corroded and broken so it needed replacing. This did the job perfectly. Really looks like an original. Excellent quality product.


Traditional Hand Forged Suffolk Latch Set
 
Review by Anonymous on 3 Sep 2020

Very pleased. A nicely made product which will do the job perfectly.


VDK-13 Ex Stock Victorian Nickel Beehive - Large (pair)
 Great product and service
Review by Kayleigh on 3 Sep 2020

The door handles are beautiful. Although the photos are lovely they really don’t do the handles justice as they are even more stunning in the flesh. I had a query which was responded to straight away. I had a minor discrepancy with one of the handles, and a replacement was posted and received the next day. A real pleasure to deal with, would not hesitate to recommend!


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Good product
Review by Kathy on 3 Sep 2020

Good looking and solid. Slightly larger than I expected put look good in place. Easy enough to fit.
Delivery was efficient.
Will be looking to get more from here in future


Victorian Door Handles - Brass Plain (pair)
 the finishing touch
Review by stephen jeffery on 3 Sep 2020

really lovely set of door knobs, well made and at a very good price ( some sites charge twice as much for similar items)


Georgian Door Knobs - Nickel Reeded (pair)
 Lovely knobs
Review by Darren Hall on 2 Sep 2020

Great quality knobs.
Stylish and look great.


Cast Iron Furniture or Kitchen D Pull Handle
 Perfect fit for our internal cottage door
Review by Paula on 2 Sep 2020

Struggled to find a handle of this size. Very sturdy, well-made and such a reasonable price!


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Great knobs
Review by Natasha on 1 Sep 2020

We could t be happier with a door knobs. They are amazing quality and the delivery was very quick.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Excellent Business
Review by John Walker on 1 Sep 2020

Exceptional service - unbelievably quick delivery - excellent quality products ... faultless!


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Great product and service
Review by Bev on 31 Aug 2020

Really nice solid door knobs. This is the second time we have ordered from yourselves and we are impressed with the quality and service. Thanks


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Great Product!
Review by Anonymous on 31 Aug 2020

Lovely solid “old” brass beehive knobs, exactly the right size-delivered promptly-just what we were looking for. I think we’ll get some more!


Keyhole Cover Escutcheon - Hardwood Beehive - Brass (single)
 Excellent
Review by Julie on 30 Aug 2020

Exactly what I have been looking for and very competitively priced. Excellent quality and really quick shipping. Absolutely delighted, would definitely recommend.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Awesome Product - Awesome service
Review by Scott on 29 Aug 2020

Top product, arrived in double quick time. Well pleased


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Brass and chrome bee hive knobs
Review by Sally E on 29 Aug 2020

Delighted! Fast delivery and excellent quality for three sets of large, one medium brass and a medium chrome. Would highly recommend.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 
Review by Chris on 29 Aug 2020

Great customer service, very efficient, great quality products and good VFM. Very pleased


Keyhole Cover Escutcheon - Hardwood Beehive - Brass (single)
 Excellent
Review by Julie on 29 Aug 2020

Exactly what I have been looking for and very competitively priced. Excellent quality and really quick shipping. Absolutely delighted, would definitely recommend.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Fantastic product
Review by Terry Green on 27 Aug 2020

looks great, well made and easy to fit. exactly matches the ones in our beautiful 1860s house


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 
Review by Anonymous on 27 Aug 2020

Beautiful doorknob of very high quality. All components included were also of high standard. Arrived promptly. I was very satisfied with it.


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (single)
 Ebonised Beehive - Nickel
Review by Anne-Marie H on 27 Aug 2020

Great product, exactly what I was looking for to match existing door knobs. Fast service too.


Victorian Door Handles - Brass Plain (pair)
 Authentic & good quality
Review by Neil Gibson on 26 Aug 2020

I've bought a few pairs of these to replace rubbish, plastic handles that the previous owner installed in my Victorian property! These brass handles are nice and weighty, look authentic and are simple to fit coming supplied with an allen key for installation. the brass does dull with over time and with use but imo this adds to the look on a period property. Recommended.


Traditional Hand Forged Suffolk Latch Set
 Excellent quality products & service
Review by Derek Pearson on 24 Aug 2020

The latch set & hinges were ordered to complement an ancient planked door refitted in a 300 year old house and do the job perfectly. Great service & highly recommended if period authenticity is your aim.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 
Review by Anonymous on 23 Aug 2020

Have ordered twice from this company with excellent service both times. Solid beautiful door knobs


Hand Forged 15 inch T-Hinges (pair)
 
Review by Anonymous on 22 Aug 2020

Excellent hinges, beautifully made and quickly delivered


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Excellent replacements
Review by Colin on 22 Aug 2020

First class replacements for old door knobs which were beyond repair. Well made. Look good. Prompt delivery. Two doors with wonky handles are back to Victorian splendour !


Georgian Door Knobs - Nickel Reeded (pair)
 
Review by Anonymous on 22 Aug 2020

Lovely handles. Very quick, prompt delivery. Perfect for the doors in our house


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 
Review by Martin on 22 Aug 2020

Excellent quality product


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 Excellent product
Review by Stu on 20 Aug 2020

Bought these as the smaller size as nearly exactly the same as our existing(1930) doorknobs. Would like brass screws though but used the old ones no problem. Look and feel great, being ridged make it easier to turn also.


Dummy Spindle for Vintage Door Knobs
 Dummy Spindle
Review by Anonymous on 18 Aug 2020

Really well made, arrived quickly, would definitely order from vintage door knobs again


Victorian Door Knobs - Hardwood Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Fantastic
Review by Julie on 18 Aug 2020

Great service, fast shipping. Gorgeous product, exactly what I was looking for and at a really good price!


Cast Iron Furniture or Kitchen D Pull Handle
 Cast Iron handles
Review by Colin Rushton on 16 Aug 2020

Beautiful hand crafted style and very fair price


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Perfect
Review by Anonymous on 15 Aug 2020

Ordered one set to check. Very impressed. Great quality and delivered swiftly. Will order more...


Victorian Door Knobs - Hardwood Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Door Knobs
Review by Ian on 15 Aug 2020

Good quality arrived intact and on time and easily fitted. The one short on a batch was quickly rectified in the second lot. Thoroughly recommend


Victorian Door Handles - Brass Plain (pair)
 Replacing Bakelite door knobs
Review by Kez on 11 Aug 2020

My late Victorian property had a mixture of some Bakelite door knobs and a couple of small cottage knobs in brass. I wanted period style handles and found exactly what I wanted at Vintage Door Knobs. They are solid brass, heavy and the overall quality is very good. I was very impressed with the way the knobs screw onto the shaft as it allowed minor adjustments to be made to allow a perfect fit. My only criticism was that the screws supplied for fixing the rose were not quite as good quality as the remainder of the parts and I ended up using some other screws that I had to hand. I would certainly recommend this product and Vintage Door Knobs as a supplier.


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive - Large (pair)
 
Review by Stephen Choma on 10 Aug 2020

Excellent product good speedy service throughout the transaction am more than pleased
Thanks


Victorian Door Handles - Brass Plain (pair)
 Replacing Bakelite door knobs
Review by Kez on 10 Aug 2020

My late Victorian property had a mixture of some Bakelite door knobs and a couple of small cottage knobs in brass. I wanted period style handles and found exactly what I wanted at Vintage Door Knobs. They are solid brass, heavy and the overall quality is very good. I was very impressed with the way the knobs screw onto the shaft as it allowed minor adjustments to be made to allow a perfect fit. My only criticism was that the screws supplied for fixing the rose were not quite as good quality as the remainder of the parts and I ended up using some other screws that I had to hand. I would certainly recommend this product and Vintage Door Knobs as a supplier.


Keyhole Cover Escutcheon - Ebonised Beehive Teardrop - Brass (single)
 
Review by Gavin on 10 Aug 2020

Great quality, looks great


Cast Iron Rim Lock with Keep
 Excellent
Review by Kev on 8 Aug 2020

Excellent, well made product, very heavy and looks fantastic on the door. Entirely in keeping with Victorian period.


VDK-2 Ex Stock Victorian Nickel Beehive (pair)
 Excellent
Review by Kev on 8 Aug 2020

Excellent well made product. Entirely in keeping with Victorian period. Had a small issue with one of the knobs (just one of those things and in no way reflects on the quality of the product) This was sorted immediately and replacement sent within 24hrs. Can’t fault them!


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (single)
 Beehive door knobs
Review by Sally taylor on 8 Aug 2020

Excellent quality and excellent fast delivery service. Will certainly use again when needed


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive - Large (pair)
 Great quality and quick delivery
Review by Anonymous on 6 Aug 2020

Brilliant product and reasonable price


Dummy Spindle for Vintage Door Knobs
 Dummy Spindle
Review by Anonymous on 6 Aug 2020

Really well made, arrived quickly, would definitely order from vintage door knobs again


Hand Forged 15 inch T-Hinges (pair)
 Love these
Review by Sharon Suzanne Parylo on 5 Aug 2020

Lovely hinges, sturdy build to cope with my heavy door. Very pleased


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Lovely knobs!
Review by Anonymous on 3 Aug 2020

Great quality and fast delivery, very happy


10 Old School Style Cast Iron Hooks with Ceramic Inserts
 excellent
Review by Joseph Wheeler on 3 Aug 2020

Great service, great product, this is why we keep using these guys....


Cast Iron Double Air Brick
 Great match
Review by Anonymous on 31 Jul 2020

Great match for a 1920’s house renovation...


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Excellent fast delivery and quality product
Review by Sally on 30 Jul 2020

Very pleased with the fast delivery and quality of the product. Will order again!


Small Cast Iron Rim Lock Keep
 Perfect
Review by Emma on 27 Jul 2020

Exact match to very old lock keep


Hand Forged Fleur-de-Lys Swan Coat Hook
 Stylish Coat Hooks
Review by Anonymous on 27 Jul 2020

These coat hooks are perfect for our period home. the Fleur-de-Lys is a common motif over many centuries, and therefore suitable or a 17th century house. Two of the screws had broken points - hence 4 stars.
Delivery was very prompt.


VDK-2 Ex Stock Victorian Nickel Beehive (pair)
 
Review by Anonymous on 27 Jul 2020

Quick delivery and items are good quality. Would order again.


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive - Large (pair)
 Nickel Beehive Large
Review by Anonymous on 27 Jul 2020

Received on time, good price, lovely door handles. Third order in a year!


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Very pleased!
Review by Anonymous on 26 Jul 2020

Lovely quality and good value!!


Edwardian Door Knobs - Ebonised Bun (pair)
 Edwardian Door Knob
Review by GD on 25 Jul 2020

The door knobs look lovely on my original victorian door and Rim lock
plus a quick delivery


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (single)
 VICTORIAN CUPBOARD DOOR KNOB
Review by GD on 25 Jul 2020

Good quality looks lovely in my Victorian house and quick delivery


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Very pleased!
Review by Anonymous on 25 Jul 2020

Lovely quality and good value!!


Georgian Door Knobs Brass Reeded Large (pair)
 classy and beautiful
Review by Anonymous on 25 Jul 2020

classy and beautiful


Cast Iron Double Air Brick
 Air bricks
Review by Chris G on 24 Jul 2020

Quality product, fast service


Keyhole Cover Escutcheon - Ebonised Beehive Teardrop - Nickel (single)
 
Review by Tracey on 23 Jul 2020

This is the third time we have ordered from this company. Instead of handles it’s keyhole covers this time. Excellent product once again and delivery was very timely. Highly recommend.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Ebonised beehive brass doorknobs
Review by Vicky Macaskie on 20 Jul 2020

The ebonised beehive brass doorknobs are absolutely lovely. The service Vintage Door Knobs provided was first rate. I would highly recommend them.


Cast Iron Double Air Brick
 Air bricks
Review by Chris G on 18 Jul 2020

Quality product, fast service


Edwardian Door Knobs - Ebonised Bun (pair)
 
Review by Mick on 18 Jul 2020

Not cheap but much better than competition. Shame the "imperial" thread is extended so not compatible with any standard screws.


Keyhole Cover Escutcheon - Aged Brass Reeded Round (single)
 Beautiful but check your keys fit
Review by Olivia Harvey on 18 Jul 2020

I love these and they look so beautiful, unfortunately the only door we really need a lock on the key didn't fit through the hole (maybe we have giant keys over here in the Netherlands). Hoping I can get someone to file it a little so we can use.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 Lovely & easy to install once you get the hang of
Review by Anonymous on 18 Jul 2020

We bought these for every door in the house and it's amazing what a difference it makes. Really solid, excellent quality and relatively easy to fit.

Really happy with them


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Natural Hardwood Beehive - Brass (single)
 Fabulous !!
Review by Rachel on 16 Jul 2020

Thank you !! A great product and the door knobs are very very good quality indeed!! Will order again !! I’ve got three doors upstairs to do and some smaller cupboard knobs to order too.


Victorian Door Knobs - Hardwood Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Door knobs
Review by Mark on 16 Jul 2020

Very happy brilliant service Quality product will definitely use again 10/10


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Very nice knobs!
Review by Dvf on 16 Jul 2020

These are really nice looking knobs and well made. I’d say even nicer than I expected,especially at the price. Speedy delivery too. Buy some!


Victorian Door Knobs - Hardwood Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Fantastic Service
Review by Ben on 15 Jul 2020

Very happy with the product, they look amazing and are fantastic quality. I am also incredibly pleased with the level of service from the team, they respond to emails quickly, had great communication and delivery was very fast. Have bought multiple pairs from them and would not hesitate to buy again. Well done!


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Perfection
Review by Stephen on 15 Jul 2020

Well priced. On time delivery with safe packaging. Easy to fit. Couldn't ask for anything more. Thank you, my doors look great!


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive (pair)
 
Review by Anonymous on 14 Jul 2020

The product arrived promptly and well packed. Very pleased with the look and quality of this item


Georgian Door Knobs - Ebonised Reeded (pair)
 Very elegant knobs
Review by Justyna on 13 Jul 2020

I'm replacing all knobs in a period property I'm renovating and these are just what I was looking for. Elegant, well priced, well made, look just as an original period piece would. Great for non standard door widths and you can adjust the fit on the threaded spindle to fit any door. Only four stars as the screws that hold the rose in place are too long and fiddly to fit as they go in at a slight angle. One of them reached the lock in the door and stopped it from working properly so I had to unscrew it a bit. It works well now, but shorter screws would do the same job without the fitting hassle. Overall, the knob looks extremely smart, feels very secure and sturdy. I would recommend it!


Cast Iron Double Air Brick
 Great match
Review by Anonymous on 13 Jul 2020

Great match for a 1920’s house renovation...


Georgian Door Knobs - Brass Reeded (pair)
 Excellent quality door knobs
Review by PS on 13 Jul 2020

These doorknobs are excellent quality and value for money. The finish is excellent and very easy to install. A lovely door feature in our Georgian house


Georgian Door Knobs - Ebonised Reeded (pair)
 Georgian Door Knobs
Review by Richard Skene on 9 Jul 2020

Excellent quality and exactly as expected and described. If you haven't fitted doorknobs before, they can be a bit of an issue, but really once you sit down and think methodically how they work and are put together it becomes really quite easy. They fit and work perfectly and are very aesthetic in our period property. I am sure the other products they sell are equally of a similar standard. Just a pity they didn't do the finger plates I also needed.


Victorian Door Knobs - Brass Beehive - Large (pair)
 
Review by Claire on 9 Jul 2020

Great quality door knobs, and the best price I could find. Brilliant, traditional, high quality look and feel.


Victorian Door Knobs - Hardwood Beehive - Brass (pair)
 Lovely product
Review by Anonymous on 9 Jul 2020

The door handles are lovely, they’re not on yet so can’t comment on anything else other than the look which is super seems very good qualoty


VDK-2 Ex Stock Victorian Nickel Beehive (pair)
 Victorian Nickel Beehive
Review by Anonymous on 6 Jul 2020

Wanted handles similar to the Beehive Nickel - these for upstairs but excellent quality and at a great price! thank you. As always great service.


Victorian Door Knobs - Ebonised Beehive - Nickel (pair)
 Ebonised Beehive
Review by Anonymous on 6 Jul 2020

I have ordered these before and updating room upstairs so wanted the same. Really nice handles and suit my Victorian house. Excellent quality and price.


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive - Large (pair)
 Beehive door knobs
Review by Deborah Plaskitt on 2 Jul 2020

Stunning door knobs, really complement the house which is Victorian and has many original features.


Victorian Cupboard Knob - Nickel Beehive (single)
 Great Quality and Fast delivery
Review by Susie Cour-Palais on 2 Jul 2020

Excellent quality product- exceeded expectations. Delivery fast and efficient. Cannot fault the company!


VDK-2 Ex Stock Victorian Nickel Beehive (pair)
 ex stock victorian nickle beehive
Review by nicola mcdaid on 2 Jul 2020

Excellent service; the knobs are great; heavy and good quality, no marks and look fab on door


Victorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive - Large (pair)
 ictorian Door Knobs - Nickel Beehive - Large
Review by Susie Cour-Palais on 2 Jul 2020

Excellent product - extremely well made and quality exceeded expectations!
Service and delivery from Vintage Door Knob also fast and efficient.


Victorian Door Handles - Brass Plain (pair)
 
Review by Peter on 29 Jun 2020

A really nice quality door handle - well designed and easy to fit. Chunky, solid brass knob and a screw-fit spindle so opening the door doesn't pull on the door-plate screws. The door-plates were slightly smaller than my originals, so some painting was required.


Shop Securely

Contact Us

Vintage Door Knob Centre
c/o Cast Iron Radiator Centre
Torrington Avenue,
Tile Hill
, Coventry
West Midlands, CV4 9HL, UK
0808 196 3733 / 024 7526 0860
sales@vintagedoorknobs.co.uk
Contact Form
facebook Google My Business
Important notice!  Coronavirus update